Skip

State Contacts for CNMP Development

Assistant State Conservationist for Programs
Barry Frantz
(717) 237-2216
barry.frantz@pa.usda.gov

EQIP Program Manager
Ed Sanders
(717) 237-2201
edward.sanders@pa.usda.gov

Assistant State Conservationist for Operations
Gary Smith
(717) 237-2204
gary.smith@pa.usda.gov

Working with TSP Registry (TechReg)
Gary Smith
(717) 237-2204
gary.smith@pa.usda.gov

Technical Assistance Contacts for Writing and Implementing CNMPs

State Resource Conservationist for Ecological Sciences and Conservation Planning
CNMP Plan Approval and Conservation Planner Certification

Dan Dostie
(717) 237-2256
daniel.dostie@pa.usda.gov

CNMP PA Nutrient Management Program Liaison and Nutrient Management Element
Mark Goodson
(717) 237-2146
mark.goodson@pa.usda.gov

Land Treatment Element, Environmental Compliance Requirements, and Planner Certification Support
Gwendolyn Crews
(717) 237-2218  
Gwendolyn.crews@pa.usda.gov  

Manure and Wastewater Handling and Storage - Technical Element
Hosea Latshaw
(717) 237-2212
hosea.latshaw@pa.usda.gov

Feed Management Element
Susan Parry
(717) 237-2253
susan.parry@pa.usda.gov

Recordkeeping - Contact appropriate individual listed above 

Environmental Compliance Documentation
John Metrick
(717) 237-2214 
john.metrick@pa.usda.gov