Skip

NRCS and USACE Partnership State Contacts

 

State NRCS State Contacts for USACE
Partnership Agreement
Phone Number E-Mail
AK Nelson, Brett 
Palmer, AK
907-761-7717 brett.nelson@ak.usda.gov
AL Hughes, William
Auburn, AL
994-887-4620 Bill.Hughes@al.usda.gov
AR Brown, Randy
Little Rock, AR
501-301-3118 Randy.Brown@ar.usda.gov
AZ Beyman, Dave
Phoenix, AZ
602-285-6351 david.beyman@az.usda.gov
CA Davis, Charles
Davis, CA
530-792-5622 Charles.Davis@ca.usda.gov
CO Riggle, Frank
Lakewood, CO
720-544-2804 frank.riggle@co.usda.gov
CT Bogovich, Wayne
Tolland, CT
860-871-4030 Wayne.Bogovich@ct.usda.gov
DE Tennity, Lawrence
Dover, DE
302-678-4190 Lawrence.Tennity@de.usda.gov
FL Wilson, Jesse
Gainesville, FL
352-338-9557 Jesse.Wilson@fl.usda.gov
GA McFarland, Henry
Athens, GA
706-546-2091 Henry.Mcfarland@ga.usda.gov
HI Kubo, Dudley
Honolulu, HI
808-541-2600 Dudley.Kubo@hi.usda.gov
IA Adkins, Martin
Des Moines, IA
515-284-4769 Martin.Adkins@ia.usda.gov
IA Oswald, Thomas
Des Moines, IA
515-323-2237 Thomas.Oswald@ia.usda.gov
ID Sampson, Rob
Boise, ID
208-378-5727 rob.sampson@id.usda.gov
Il Evans, Janice
Carrollton, IL
217-942-5402 Janice.Evans@il.usda.gov
IN Cox, Mike
Indianapolis, IN
317-290-3200 mike.cox@in.usda.gov
KS Gross, Jeff
Salina, KS
785-823-4550 jeff.gross@ks.usda.gov
KY Gusler, Coleman
Lexington, KY
859-224-7408 Coleman.Gusler@ky.usda.gov
LA Paul, Britt
Alexandria, LA
318-473-7756 britt.paul@la.usda.gov
MA Gustafson, Carl
Amherst, MA
413-253-4362 Carl.Gustafson@ma.usda.gov
MD Stahl, Allan
Annapolis, MD
443-482-2912 Allan.Stahl@md.usda.gov
ME Baumert, Dan
Bangor, ME
207-990-9555 dan.baumert@me.usda.gov
MI Davis, Steve
East Lansing, MI
517-324-5232 steve.davis@mi.usda.gov
MN Beckwith, John
St. Paul, MN
651-602-7930 John.Beckwith@mn.usda.gov
MO Deckerd, Harold
Columbia, MO
573-876-0912 harold.deckerd@mo.usda.gov
MS Harris, Kim
Jackson, MS
601-965-5035 kim.harris@ms.usda.gov
MT Nadwornick, Ronald
Bozeman, MT
406-587-6998 Ronald.Nadwornick@mt.usda.gov
NC Cutts, Tommy
Raleigh, NC
919-873-2127 Tommy.Cutts@nc.usda.gov
ND Schmidt, James
Bismarck, ND
701-530-2074 Jim.Schmidt@nd.usda.gov
NE Christensen, Douglas
Lincoln, NE
402-437-4049 Doug.Christensen@ne.usda.gov
NH Hansalik, Edward
Woodsville, NH
603-747-2001 edward.hansalik@nh.usda.gov
NJ Westfall, Gregory
Somerset, NJ
732-537-6054 Gregory.Westfall@nj.usda.gov
NM Pacheco, David
Albuquerque, NM
505-761-4489 David.Pacheco@nm.usda.gov
NV Harrington, John
Reno, NV
775-857-8500 John.Harrington@nv.usda.gov
NY Wright, Peter
Syracuse, NY
315-477-6538 Peter.Wright@ny.usda.gov
OK Porter, Bill
Stillwater, OK
405-742-1206 Bill.Porter@ok.usda.gov
OR Dishman, Dave
Portland, OR
503-414-3252 Dave.Dishman@or.usda.gov
PA Bowers, William
Harrisburg, PA
717-237-2206 william.bowers@pa.usda.gov
PR Martinez, Juan
San Juan, PR
787-766-5206 Juan.Martinez@pr.usda.gov
RI Scherer, Eric
Warwick, RI
401-822-8814 Eric.Scherer@ri.usda.gov
SC Rippe, Phillip
Columbia, SC
803-765-5683 Phillip.Rippe@sc.usda.gov
SD Vickers, Shaun
Huron, SD
605-352-1234 Shaun.Vickers@sd.usda.gov
TN Anderson, Robert
Nashville, TN
615-277-2559 robert.anderson@tn.usda.gov
UT Latimer, Steve
Salt Lake City, UT
801-524-4556 Steve.Latimer@ut.usda.gov
VA Biddix, Wade
Richmond, VA
804-287-1675 Wade.Biddix@va.usda.gov
VT Allen, Robin
Colchester, VT
802-951-6796 Rob.Allen@vt.usda.gov
WA Johnson, Larry
Spokane, WA
509-323-2955 Larry.A.Johnson@wa.usda.gov
Wash DC Toews, Doug
Washington, DC
(Recently moved from HI)
541-808-2600 Doug.Toews@wdc.usda.gov
WI Krapf, Tom
Madison, WI
608-662-4422 tom.krapf@wi.usda.gov
WV Aspey, Louis
Morgantown, WV
304-284-7544 Louis.Aspey@wv.usda.gov
WY Mar, Jay
Casper, WY
307-233-6756 Jay.Mar@wy.usda.gov


 

< Back to NRCS & USACE National Partnership