Skip

Hispanic Emphasis Program Managers

 

State SEPM Phone E-Mail
Alabama Michael Gunn (205) 652-7521 michael.gunn@al.usda.gov
Alaska Helen Denniston (907) 761-7756 helen.denniston@ak.usda.gov
Arizona Kris Graham-Chavez (602) 280-8842 kristin.grahamchavez@az.usda.gov
Arkansas Pat Hoeffken (870) 863-5678 pat.hoeffken@ar.usda.gov
California Lucinda Roth (290) 472-7127 x107 lucinda.roth@ca.usda.gov
Caribbean Area Jorge Lugo (787) 831-3421 jorge.lugo@pr.usda.gov
Colorado Debra Molinaro (720) 544-2838 debra.molinaro@co.usda.gov
Connecticut Fernando Rincon (860) 871-4033 fernando.rincon@ct.usda.gov
Delaware Brooke Brittingham (302) 856-3990 x111 brooke.brittingham@de.usda.gov
East Remote Sensing Lab Vera Thomas (336) 370-3407 vera.thomas@gnb.usda.gov
Florida Dan Schabilion (850) 256-2610 x130 dan.schabilion@fl.usda.gov
Fort Worth Federal Ctr Rafael Guerrero (817) 509-3561 rafael.guerrero@ftw.usda.gov
Georgia Chris Groskreutiz (706) 894-1591 chris.groskreutz@ga.usda.gov
Idaho Ryan Clayton (208) 237-4628 x110 ryan.clayton@id.usda.gov
Illinois Kelly German (217) 442-8511x3 kelly.german@il.usda.gov
Indiana Lindsay Martinez (812) 384-4534 lindsay.martinez@in.usda.gov
Iowa Paul Vondra (319) 267-2756 paul.vondra@ia.usda.gov
Kansas Kristen Cuevas (620) 448-3128x3 kristen.cuevas@ks.usda.gov
Kentucky Marty Lewis (270) 885-8688 x3 marty.lewis@ky.usda.gov
Louisiana Tania Nanna (318) 473-7746 tania.nanna@la.usda.gov
Maine Jade Gianforte (207) 974-6622x143 jade.gianforte@me.usda.gov
Maryland Heydsha Cordero (410) 822-1577x112 heydsha.cordero@md.usda.gov
Massachusetts/
Rhode Island
Aaron Dushku (401) 822-8846 aaron.dushku@ma.usda.gov
Michigan Heather Simeneta (616) 842-5869x3 heather.simeneta@mi.usda.gov
Minnesota Yara Gonzalez (218) 547-7254 yara.gonzalez@mn.usda.gov
Mississippi Vacant    
Missouri Sandi Lewis (573) 238-2671 sandi.lewis@mo.usda.gov
Montana Philip Sandoval (406) 322-5359x102 philip.sandoval@mt.usda.gov
Nebraska Michael Perry (308) 832-1895 michael.perry2@ne.usda.gov
Nevada Carmella Apodaca Irwin (775) 857-8500x115 camella.apodaca@nv.usda.gov
New Hampshire Mary Ellen Cannon (603) 788-3818x105 maryellen.cannon@nh.usda.gov
New Jersey Edwin Muniz (609) 561-3223 x107 edwin.muniz@nj.usda.gov
New Mexico Phillip Herrera (575) 758-3863 phillip.herrera@nm.usda.gov
New York Liz Camps (585) 343-3664 x2300 liz.roldan@ny.usda.gov
North Carolina Jeremy Roston (910) 739-5478 x3 jeremy.roston@nc.usda.gov
North Dakota Emily Bonilla (701) 250-4518 x3 emily.bonilla@nd.usda.gov
Ohio Angel Arehart (614) 255-2494 angel.arehart@oh.usda.gov
Oklahoma Raul Hinojosa (580) 625-3302 x3 raul.hinojosa@ok.usda.gov
Oregon Jim Regan-Vienop (503) 414-3209 jim.reganvienop@or.usda.gov
Pacific Islands Area Patrick Niemeyer (808) 933-6997 patrick.niemeyer@hi.usda.gov
Pennsylvania Noel Soto (717) 237-2173 noel.soto@pa.usda.gov
South Carolina Jayson Mas (803) 286-4455 jayson.mas@sc.usda.gov
South Dakota Matthew Cavenee (605) 775-9122x114 matthew.cavenee@sd.usda.gov
Tennessee Jorge Ramirez (615) 277-2551 jorge.ramirez@tn.usda.gov
Texas Erasmo Montemayor (361) 537-3253 erasmo.montemayor@tx.usda.gov
Utah Anthony Steinfeldt (435) 835-4111x23 anthony.steinfeldt@ut.usda.gov
Vermont Jim Wood (802) 524-6506 x128 jim.wood@vt.usda.gov
Virginia Kim Argoe (804) 287-1626 kim.argoe@va.usda.gov
Washington Sergio Paredes (509) 773-5822 sergio.paredes@wa.usda.gov
West ENTSC Garry Schaefer (503) 414-3068 Garry.schaefer@por.usda.gov
West Virginia Heather Hinson (304) 284-7550 heather.hinson@wv.usda.gov
Wisconsin Brunilda Velez (715) 232-2614 x101 brunilda.velez@wi.usda.gov
Wyoming Randy Staples (307) 772-2314x109 randy.staples@wy.usda.gov