Skip

Asian American/Pacific Islander Emphasis Program Managers

State SEPM Phone E-Mail
Alabama Drew Wright (251) 246-0254 ext. 3 Drew.wright@al.usda.gov
Alaska Mani Gomez (907) 373-6492 ext 113 Mani.gomez@ak.usda.gov
Arizona Jennifer Varin (928) 428-5537 ext. 101 jennifer.varin@az.usda.gov
Arkansas Rudy Smith (501) 301-3137 rudy.smith@ar.usda.gov
California

Phoung Ly

(530) 534-0112

phoung.ly@ca.usda.gov

Colorado Rodney Clark   Rodney.clark@co.usda.gov
Connecticut Shawn McVey (860) 871-4044 Shawn.mcvey@ct.usda.gov
Delaware Thelton (Ziggy) Savage (302) 856-3990 ext. 119 thelton.savage@de.usda.gov
Florida Nga Watts (352) 338-9577 nga.watts@fl.usda.gov
Georgia Katrina White   Katrina.white@ga.usda.gov
Idaho Steve Keller (850) 623-0030 Steve.keller@id.usda.gov
Illinois

King, Laurie

(618) 665-3341 ext 3

laurie.king@li.usda.gov

Indiana Asghar Chowdhery (765) 884-1090 asghar.chowdhery@in.usda.gov
Iowa Linda Wells (515) 284-4587 linda.wells@ia.usda.gov
Kansas Dan Curtis (620) 792-6224 dan.curtis@ks.usda.gov
Kentucky Joey Dykes (606) 743-3194

joey.dykes@ky.usda.gov

Louisiana Michael Cooley   Michael.cooley@la.usda.gov
Maine Autumn Birt (207) 338-1964 ext. 3 Autumn.birt@me.usda.gov
Maryland

Christopher Powles

(410) 651-0370 ext. 3

christopher.powles@md.usda.gov

Massachusetts (shared with  Rhode Island  )  Jade Nield (401) 822-8812 Jade.nield@ri.usda.gov
Michigan Rebekah DeWind   Rebekah.dewind@mi.usda.gov
Minnesota John Xiong   john.xiong@mn.usda.gov
Mississippi Timothy Oakes 601-656-2070 Timothy.oakes@ms.usda.gov
Missouri Monica Chin   monica.chin@mo.usda.gov
Montana Wendy Williams   Wendy.williams@mt.usda.gov
Nebraska Jim Fortner   Jim.Fortner@lin.usda.gov
New Hampshire Dan Wright (603) 868-9931 Daniel.wright@nh.usda.gov
New Jersey Fred Schoenagel (402) 375-2453 fred.schoenagel@nj.usda.gov
New Mexico Jean Foster (505) 761-5445 Jean.foster@nm.usda.gov
New York Elena Steele (607) 753-0851 ext. 3 Elena.steele@ny.usda.gov
North Carolina

Britt, Shauntae

(704)982-5114 ext. 3

shauntae.britt@nc.usda.gov

North Dakota Lisa Lund (701) 530-2098 lisa.lund@nd.usda.gov
Ohio Gina Schworm (716) 652-8480
(716) 474-4387(cell)
Gina.schworm@oh.usda.gov
Oklahoma Vacant (828) 479-1858 john.mcco@nc-cherokee.com
Oregon LorraineVogt (541) 575-0135 ext. 109 Lorraine.vogt@or.usda.gov
Pacific Islands Area Cheryl Morton (808) 541-2600 ext. 105  Cheryl.morton@hi.usda.gov
Pennsylvania Yuri Plowden (570) 726-3196 ext. 122 Yuri.plowden@pa.usda.gov
Rhode Island(shared with Massachusetts) Jade Nield   Jade.nield@ri.usda.gov
South Carolina Elyse Benson   elyse.benson@sc.usda.gov
South Dakota Mary Ellen Vaillancourt (605) 854-9123 mary.vaillancourt@sd.usda.gov
Tennessee Nancy Harris (931) 380-8916 nancy.harris@tn.usda.gov
Texas Irene Fang (605) 865-3552 Irene.fang@tx.usda.gov
Utah Burke Davenport (435) 234-1301 Burke.davenport@ut.usda.gov
Vermont James Eikenberry (802) 888-4935 ext. 18 james.eikenberry@vt.usda.gov
Virginia Pamela Thomas   Pamela.thomas@va.usda.gov
Washington Peter Bautista (509) 323-2941 peter.bautista@wa.usda.gov
West Virginia Eileen O’Neil (304) 469-9738 Eileen.oneill@wv.usda.gov
Wisconsin KaYing Vang   kaying.vang@wi.usda.gov
Wyoming Robin (Bayley) Allen (307) 322-9060 ext. 16 robin.bayley@wy.usda.gov
National Soil Survey Center Jim Fortner   Jim.Fortner@lin.usda.gov
National Water & Climate Center Quan D. Quan (301) 504-3952 quan.quan@wdc.usda.gov
Ft. Worth, Texas