Skip

Disability Emphasis Program Managers

 

State SEPM Name Email Address
Alabama Pam Fleming pam.fleming@al.usda.gov
Alaska John Ellis john.ellis@ak.usda.gov
Arizona Kresta Faaborg kresta.faaborg@az.usda.gov
Arkansas Charlie Williams charlie.williams@ar.usda.gov
California Daniel Meyer daniel.meyer@ca.usda.gov
Connecticut Abbie Cadman abbie.cadman@ct.usda.gov
Delaware Marianne Hardesty marianne.hardesty@de.usda.gov
East NTSC Gail Brant gail.brant@gnb.usda.gov
ESRL Vera Thomas vera.thomas@gnb.usda.gov
Florida Cindy Seeds cindy.seeds@fl.usda.gov
Georgia Jason Gatch jason.gatch@ga.usda.gov
Idaho Howard Johnson howard.johnson@id.usda.gov
Illinois Carzella Pritchett carzella.pritchett@il.usda.gov
Indiana Jack Johnson jack.johnson@in.usda.gov
Iowa Teresa Breuer-Lauterbach teresa.lauterbach@ia.usda.gov
Kansas Tracy Karcher tracy.karcher@ks.usda.gov
Kentucky Georganne Wiltse georganne.wiltse@ky.usda.gov
Louisiana John Jurgensen john.jurgensen@la.usda.gov
Maine Dave Tingley dave.tingley@me.usda.gov
Maryland Herman Purnell herman.purnell@md.usda.gov
Massachusetts Dwayne Coffey dwayne.coffey@ma.usda.gov
Michigan Heather Medina heather.medina@mi.usda.gov
Minnesota Cutrina Moreland cutrina.moreland@mn.usda.gov
Mississippi Gerry Hull gerry.hull@ms.usda.gov
Missouri Curtis Hoeft curtis.hoeft@mo.usda.gov
Montana Gloria Schmidt gloria.schmidt@mt.usda.gov
Natl. Soil Science Ctr Janis Lang janis.lang@lin.usda.gov
Nebraska Kris Ethridge kris.ethridge@ne.usda.gov
New Hampshire William Elder william.elder@nh.usda.gov
New Jersey Nancy Paolini nancy.paolini@nj.usda.gov
New Mexico Bridget M. Biernat bridget.biernat@nm.usda.gov
New York Joseph Heller joseph.heller@ny.usda.gov
Natl. Cart & Geo Ctr. Suzi Self suzi.self@ftw.usda.gov
North Carolina Vera Thomas vera.thomas@nc.usda.gov
North Dakota Karri Springer karri.springer@nd.usda.gov
Ohio Tom Sewell tom.sewell@oh.usda.gov
Oklahoma Matt Ward matt.ward@ok.usda.gov
Oregon Jill Rees jill.rees@or.usda.gov
Pacific Islands Area Karl Mikasa karl.mikasa@hi.usda.gov
Pennsylvania Nicholas Guzenski nicholas.guzenski@pa.usda.gov
Rhode Island Michelle Moore michelle.moore@ri.usda.gov
South Carolina Marty Bright-Rivera marty.bright-rivera@sc.usda.gov
South Dakota Dennis Larson dennis.larson@sd.usda.gov
Tennessee Todd Reed todd.reed@tn.usda.gov
Texas Justin Clary justin.clary@tx.usda.gov
Utah Scott Ferguson scott.ferguson@ut.usda.gov