Skip

Black Emphasis Program Managers

 

State SEPM Phone E-Mail
Alabama Herbert Ross 334-887-4585 herbert.ross@al.usda.gov
Alaska Ryan Maroney 907-479-3159 ext. 112 ryan.maroney@ak.usda.gov
Arizona Jamilah McCoy 623-535-5055 ext. 3 Jamilah.McCoy@az.usda.gov
Arkansas Corey Farmer 501-301-3122 corey.farmer@ar.usda.gov
California Brandon Bates 209-722-4119 ext. 126 brandon.bates@ca.usda.gov
Caribbean Area Fernando Arroyo 787-766-5206 ext. 238 fernando.arroyo@pr.usda.gov
Colorado Karen Mandujano 970-867-8568 karen.mandujano@co.usda.gov
Connecticut Diane Blais 860-688-7725 ext. 120 diane.blais@ct.usda.gov
Delaware Arthur Walker 302-678-4183 arthur.walker@de.usda.gov
Florida Chakesha Martin 352-343-2481 ext. 3 chakesha.martin@fl.usda.gov
Georgia Sonya Merrion 912-237-8037 sonya.merrion@ga.usda.gov
Idaho Debra Nace 208-522-6250 x 108 debra.nace@id.usda.gov
Illinois Robert Spencer 618-357-6016 ext. 107 robert.spencer@il.usda.gov
Indiana

Daniel Phillips

317-290-3200 x371

daniel.phillips@in.usda.gov

Iowa Jaia Fischer 641-792-4116 jaia.fischer@ia.usda.gov
Kansas Monica Jackson 620-326-2269 ext. 3 monica.jackson@ks.usda.gov
Kentucky Ed Thompson 859-586-7903 ed.thompson@ky.usda.gov
Louisiana Burnell Muse 225-664-1430 burnell.muse@la.usda.gov
Maine Wayne Munroe 207-883-0159 ext. 101 wayne.munroe@me.usda.gov
Maryland Eugene Jones 410-778-5150x109 eugene.jones@md.usda.gov
Massachusetts/Rhode Island Brenda Venable 401-822-8845 brenda.venable@ma.usda.gov
Michigan Alfonso Norwood 734-241-7755 ext. 104 alfonso.norwood@mi.usda.gov
Minnesota Cutrina Moreland 651-602-7882 cutrina.moreland@mn.usda.gov
Mississippi Dennis Jones 662-538-0030 dennis.jones@ms.usda.gov
Missouri Keith Williams 417-466-7107 keith.williams@mo.usda.gov
Montana Geoffory Anderson 406-846-1703 ext. 303 geoffory.anderson@mt.usda.gov
Nebraska Robert Hall 402-896-0121 robert.hall2@ne.usda.gov
Nevada Rose Santos 775-857-8500x130 rose.santos@nv.usda.gov
New Hampshire Dean Bascom 603-747-2001 dean.bascom@nh.usda.gov
New Jersey Dreana Miller 732-537-6047 dreana.miller@nj.usda.gov
New Mexico John Jones 505-425-3594 john.jones@nm.usda.gov
New York Anwar Karim 585-473-2120 x102 anwar.karim@ny.usda.gov
North Carolina Tiffany Smith 828-254-0916 tiffany.smith@nc.usda.gov
North Carolina (Tech Center) Charles Kome 336-370-3363 charles.kome@gnb.usda.gov
North Carolina (ERSL Center) Vera Thomas 336-370-3407 vera.thomas@gnb.usda.gov
North Dakota Steven Cole 701-642-9231 ext. 3 steven.cole@nd.usda.gov
Ohio Lee Green 976-854-7646 lee.green@oh.usda.gov
Oklahoma Cleaon Bradford 580-323-0366 est. 3 cleaon.bradford@ok.usda.gov
Oregon Cory Owens 541-967-5925 cory.owens@or.usda.gov
Oregon (WRSL Center) Karen Holcomb 503-273-2504 karen.holcomb@por.usda.gov
Pacific Islands Area Jolene Lau 808-541-2600 ext.135 jolene.lau@hi.usda.gov
Pennsylvania Arthur Hawkins 724-834-3970 ext. 3 arthur.hawkins@pa.usda.gov
South Carolina Ruthie Davis 843-727-4160 ruthie.davis@sc.usda.gov
South Dakota April Boltjes 605-865-3552 april.boltjes@sd.usda.gov
Tennessee Terrance Rudolph 865-671-3830 ext. 5 terrance.rudoplh@tn.usda.gov
Texas Delwin Cannon 281-469-7856 delwin.cannon@tx.usda.gov
Texas (Fort Worth) Sharon Davis 817-509-3427 Sharon.L.Davis@ftw.usda.gov
Utah Barry Hamilton 435-637-0041 ext. 115 barry.hamilton@ut.usda.gov
Vermont Corinne Matarese 802-334-6090 x24 corinne.matarese@vt.usda.gov
Virginia Patrick Vincent 804-732-4375 patrick.vincent@va.usda.gov
Washington Timothy Riebe 509-924-7350 timothy.riebe@wa.usda.gov
West Virginia Marvin Kerr 304-422-9070 marvin.kerr@wv.usda.gov
Wisconsin Tyrone Larson 920-733-1575 ext. 107 tyrone.larson@wi.usda.gov
Wyoming Nephi Cole 307-233-6700 nephi.cole@wy.usda.gov