Skip

State Public Affairs Specialists

State Public Affairs Specialists

See State and Regional News for links to state news Web sites.

State Name Telephone E-Mail
Alabama Julie Yates 334-887-4581 julie.yates@al.usda.gov
Alaska Molly Voeller 907-761-7749 molly.voeller@ak.usda.gov
Arizona Valentino Reyes 602-280-8780 valentino.reyes@az.usda.gov
Arkansas Reginald L. Jackson 501-301-3133 reginald.jackson@ar.usda.gov
California Anita Brown 530-792-5644 anita.brown@ca.usda.gov
Colorado Petra Barnes 720-544-2808 petra.barnes@co.usda.gov
Connecticut Carolyn Miller 860-871-4029 carolyn.miller@ct.usda.gov
Delaware Dastina Johnson 302-678-4179 dastina.johnson@de.usda.gov
Florida Renee Bodine 352-338-9565 renee.bodine@fl.usda.gov
Georgia Chris Groskreutz 706-546-2069 chris.groskreutz@ga.usda.gov
Hawaii Jolene Lau 808-541-2600 x135 jolene.lau@hi.usda.gov
Idaho Alexis Collins 208-685-6978 alexis.collins@id.usda.gov
Illinois Paige Buck 217-353-6606 paige.buck@il.usda.gov
Indiana Rebecca Fletcher 317-295-5825 rebecca.fletcher@in.usda.gov
Iowa Laura Crowell 515-323-2207 laura.crowell@ia.usda.gov
Kansas Mary Shaffer 785-823-4571 mary.shaffer@ks.usda.gov
Kentucky Christy Morgan 859-224-7363 christy.morgan@ky.usda.gov
Louisiana Holly Martien 318-473-7762 holly.martien@la.usda.gov
Maine Elaine Tremble 207-990-9569 elaine.tremble@me.usda.gov
Maryland Carol Hollingsworth 443-482-2902 carol.hollingsworth@md.usda.gov
Massachusetts Diane Baedeker Petit 413-253-4371 diane.petit@ma.usda.gov
Michigan Brian Buehler 517-324-5244 brian.buehler@mi.usda.gov
Minnesota Julie MacSwain 651-602-7859 julie.macswain@mn.usda.gov
Mississippi Robert "Kavanaugh" Breazeale 601-965-5205 x2134 Robert.k.breazele@ms.usda.gov
Missouri Charlie Rahm 573-876-0911 Charlie.Rahm@mo.usda.gov
Montana Lori Valadez 406-587-6969 lori.valadez@mt.usda.gov
Nebraska Joanna Pope  402-437-4123 joanna.pope@ne.usda.gov
Nevada Liz Warner 775-857-8500, x105 liz.warner@nv.usda.gov
New Hampshire Betty Anderson 603-868-9931, x136 betty.anderson@nh.usda.gov
New Jersey Barbara Phillips 732-537-6044 barbara.phillips@nj.usda.gov
New Mexico Rey Adame 505-761-4406 rey.adame@nm.usda.gov
New York   315-477-6524  
North Carolina Stuart Lee 919-873-2107 stuart.lee@nc.usda.gov
North Dakota Tanya Koch 701-530-2096 tanya.koch@nd.usda.gov
Ohio Christina Coulon 614-255-2471 chris.coulon@oh.usda.gov
Oklahoma Gary O'Neill 405-742-1220 gary.oneill@ok.usda.gov
Oregon Sara Magenheimer 503-414-3250 sara.magenheimer@or.usda.gov
Pacific Basin Jolene Lau 808-541-2600, ext. 135 jolene.lau@hi.usda.gov
Pennsylvania Molly McDonough 717-237-2208 molly.mcdonough@pa.usda.gov
Puerto Rico

Julie Wright (Acting PAS)

Edwin Almodóvar
(Director)

340-692-9632, ext. 107

787-766-5206, ext. 115

julie.wright@pr.usda.gov


Edwin.almodovar@pr.usda.gov 

Rhode Island Walter J. Marshall 401-822-8816, ext. 816 walter.marshall@ri.usda.gov
South Carolina Amy Overstreet 803-765-5402 amy.overstreet@sc.usda.gov
South Dakota Jeff McGuire 605-352-1228 jeffery.mcguire@sd.usda.gov
Tennessee Jeanne Eastham 615-686-8313 jeanne.eastham@tn.usda.gov
Texas Dee Ann Littlefield 940-538-4681 deeann.littlefield@tx.usda.gov
Utah Ron Francis 801-524-4557 ron.francis@ut.usda.gov
Vermont Mary Sturgeon 802-951-6796 x221 mary.sturgeon@vt.usda.gov
Virginia Pat Paul 804-287-1681 pat.paul@va.usda.gov
Washington Gina Kerzman 509-323-2911 gina.kerzman@wa.usda.gov
West Virginia Stacy Ouellete 304-284-4826 stacy.ouellette@wv.usda.gov
Wisconsin Renae Anderson 608-662-4422 x227 renae.anderson@wi.usda.gov
Wyoming Brenda Ling 307-233-6759 brenda.ling@wy.usda.gov