Skip

Soil Science Division

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
Room 4246 South Building
14th & Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20250

Fax: 202-720-4593

Directory

David Smith
Director
Phone: 202-720-7848
E-mail: david.smith@wdc.usda.gov

Roy Vick
Associate Director for Soil Operations
Phone:  202-720-8692
E-mail:  roy.vick@wdc.usda.gov

La Toya McCoy
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 202-720-1820
E-mail: latoya.mccoy@wdc.usda.gov

Pam Thomas
Associate Director of Soil Survey Programs
Phone: 202-720-1824
E-mail: pam.thomas@wdc.usda.gov

Mike Bzdil
Management Analyst
Phone: 202-720-1808
E-mail: michael.bzdil@wdc.usda.gov

Vacant
Soil Scientist (Assistant Program Manager)
Phone:
E-mail:

Emmabelle Kenyon
Management Analyst
Phone: 202-692-0099
Email: emmabelle.kenyon@wdc.usda.gov

Mike Wilson
Acting Senior Scientist, Climate Change Program Office
Phone: 402-439-4134
Email: mike.wilson@lin.usda.gov

World Soil Resources

Thomas Reinsch
National Leader, World Soil Resources
Phone: 301-504-2289
E-mail: thomas.reinsch@wdc.usda.gov

Charles Kome
Soil Scientist
Phone: 336-370-3347
E-mail: charles.kome@wdc.usda.gov

Paul F. Reich
Soil Geographer
Phone: 301-504-2283
E-mail: paul.reich@wdc.usda.gov