Skip

NCRAC|Directory|CRD|NRCS

National Civil Rights Advisory Committee Directory


 

  

Name

Title

Address

Email

Phone

Jon Hall, State Conservationist

NCRC Chair

339 Buschs Frontage Rd, Suite 301 Annapolis, Maryland 21409

jon.hall@md.usda.gov

 

(443) 482-2904

Richard Sims, Regional Conservationist

Vice Chair

210 Walnut St. Ste. 693, Des Mines, IA 50309

 richard.sims@id.usda.gov

(515) 284-6655

Nora Del La Rosa

Assistant to Chair

339 Buschs Frontage Rd, Suite 301 Annapolis, Maryland 21409

 nora.delarosa@md.usda.gov

(443) 482-2907

Tanya Meyer-Dideriksen

American Indian/Alaska Native Central

1621 East Washington St, Washington, IA 52353

 tanya.neyer@ia.usda.gov

(319) 653-6654

Levi Montoya

American Indian/Alaska Native West

3590 East Main St, Trinidad, CO 81082

 levi.montoya@co.usda.gov

(719) 846-3681

Rebekah Dewind

Asian Pacific Island East

1400 Independence Ave SW, Rm. 5250, Washington, DC 20250

 rebekah.dewind@wdc.usda.gov

(202) 720-1871

Peter Bautista

Asian Pacific Islander West

316 W. Boone Ave, Suite 450, Spokane, WA 99201

 peter.bauista@wa.usda.gov

(509) 323-2941

Wynea Buford

Black Female West

540 West Price River Dr, Price, UT 84501

 wynea.buford@ut.usda.gov

(435) 459-9460

Jim Axell

Disability Male Central

375 Jackson St, Suite 600, St. Paul, Minnesota 55101

jim.axell@mn.usda.gov

(651) 602-7881

Justin Boerboom

White Male Central

1835 5th Ave South, Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717

 justin.boerboom@sd.usda.gov

(605) 892-3368

Rosa Reyes

Hispanic Female Southeast

420 South State Rd 7, Suite 162, Royal Palm Beach, FL 33414

rosa.reyes@fl.usda.gov

(561) 792-2727

Katrina Thompson

White Female Northeast

One Credit Union Place, Suite 340, Harrisburg, PA  17110

 katrina.thompson@pa.usda.gov

(717) 237-2260

Rafael Vega

Hispanic Male Central

1931 Liberty Drive, Bloomington, Indiana 47403

rafael.vega@in.usda.gov

(812) 334-4318

Cory Drummond

Black Male Central

W6529 Forest Ave, Fond du Lac, WI 54937

 cory.drummond@wi.usda.gov

(920) 923-3033

Cara Clark

Disability Female Central

2118 West Park Court, Champaign, IL 61821

cara.clark@il.usda.gov

(217) 353-6607