Skip Navigation

SEPM Committee Members

NRCS Special Emphasis Program Managers

Black Emphasis Program

Reginald Liddell                                     Email:  reginald.liddell@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (507) 235-6670
923 N State Street
Suite 110
Fairmont, MN  56031

Federal Women’s Program

Jennifer Tischer                                        Email:  jennifer.tischer@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (218) 736-5445
1004 Frontier DR
Fergus Falls, MN  56537

Hispanic Emphasis Program

Leslie Diaz Alvarez                                  Email:  Leslie.Diazalvarez@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (952) 492-2636
7151 West 190th Street, Suite 125
Jordan, Minnesota 55352

Disability Emphasis Program

Candi Fuller                                        Email:  Candi.Fuller@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (218) 829-5965 Ext. 108
7118 Clearwater Rd.
Baxter, Minnesota 56425

Native American Program

Dave Wise                                              Email:  dave.wise@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (218) 720-5308  Ext.116
4915 Matterhorn Drive
Duluth, MN  55811

Asian/Pacific Islander Program

Tou Pha                                                  Email:  tou.pha@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (651) 602-7869
375 Jackson St.
St. Paul, MN 55101

Veteran Program

Jeffery Koster                              Email:  jeffery.koster@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                        Phone:  (507) 289-7454
330 Elton Hills DR NW
Rochester, MN  55901-2476

Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Program

Beth Collins                            Email:  Beth.collins@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                        Phone:  (507) 537-0541 Ext 115
800 E. Main St. STE 400
Marshall, Minnesota 56258

 

Special Emphasis Months

February – Black History

March – Women’s History

May – Asian Pacific Islander

June – GLBT Awareness

August – Women’s Equality

September – Hispanic Heritage

October – National Disability

November – National American Indian Heritage

November 11 – Veterans Day