Skip

SEPM Committee Members

NRCS Special Emphasis Program Managers

Black Emphasis Program

Cutrina Moreland                                     Email:  cutrina.moreland@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (651) 602-7882
375 Jackson Street
Suite 600
St. Paul, MN  55010

Federal Women’s Program

Michelle Legatt                                        Email:  michelle.legatt@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (507) 537-0541  Ext. 101
800 E. Main Street, Ste 400
Marshall, MN  56258

Hispanic Emphasis Program

Leslie Diaz Alvarez                                  Email:  Leslie.Diazalvarez@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (952) 492-2636
7151 West 190th Street, Suite 125
Jordan, Minnesota 55352

Disability Emphasis Program

Candi R. Fuller                                        Email:  Candi.Fuller@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (218) 927-2413
130 Southgate Drive
Aitkin, Minnesota 56431

Native American Program

Dave Wise                                              Email:  dave.wise@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (218) 720-5308  Ext.116
4915 Matterhorn Drive
Duluth, MN  55811

Asian/Pacific Islander Program

Sangeetha Gummadi                               Email:  sangeeth.gummadi@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                            Phone:  (763) 682-1933  Ext. 111
311 Brighton Ave, Ste. C.
Buffalo, MN  55313

Veteran Program

Kelly Heather Pfarr                              Email:  Kelly.heather@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                        Phone:  (507) 831-1153   Ext. 109
339 9th Street
Windom, MN  56101

Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Program

Beth Collins                            Email:  Beth.collins@mn.usda.gov
USDA NRCS                                        Phone:  (507) 537-0541 Ext 115
800 E. Main St. STE 400
Marshall, Minnesota 56258