Skip

Waitepark Field Office

FO reports

  3/26/2013
  Area 4
   
  WAITE PARK FIELD OFFICE Phone: (320) 251-7800 STEARNS COUNTY SWCD
  110 2ND ST S, SUITE 128 Fax: (320) 251-9171
  WAITE PARK MN 56387
   
  Block Daniel J Wetland Specialist
  mailto:daniel.block@mn.usda.gov
  Block Daniel J
  Clarke Loren E Soil Conservationist
  mailto:loren.clarke@mn.usda.gov EXT: 142
  Clarke Loren E
  Glenn Desmond L Soil Conservationist
  mailto:desmond.glenn@mn.usda.gov EXT: 122
  Glenn Desmond L
  Hemmann Michael J Civil Engineering Technician
  mailto:michael.hemmann@mn.usda.gov EXT: 140
  Hemmann Michael J
  Pendroy James R Soil Conservationist
  mailto:jim.pendroy@mn.usda.gov EXT: 128
  Pendroy James R
  Rose David F District Conservationist
  mailto:david.rose@mn.usda.gov EXT: 127
  Rose David F
  Zabinski Lee R Soil Conservation Technician
  mailto:lee.zabinski@mn.usda.gov EXT: 129
  Zabinski Lee R
  < Back to County List