Skip Navigation

Massachusetts Employee Directory - Alphabetical by Last Name

This is an alphabetical list of all Massachusetts NRCS, Mass. Association of Conservation Districts (MACD) and conservation district employees located in NRCS offices. For lists of employees by office, go to the State Office and Field Offices directories.

First Last Title Office Phone E-mail
Thomas Akin State Resource Conservationist Amherst 413-253-4365 thomas.akin@ma.usda.gov
Aimee Annichiarico Administrative Assistant Hadley 413-585-1000, x113 aimee.annichiarico@ma.usda.gov
Albert Averill, Jr. State Soil Scientist Amherst 413-253-4382 al.averill@ma.usda.gov
David Bacon Soil Conservationist Hadley 413-585-1000, x112 david.bacon@ma.usda.gov
Joseph Bagdon Pest Management Specialist Amherst 413-253-4376 joseph.bagdon@ma.usda.gov
Lisa Barnes Soil Conservationist Greenfield 413-772-0384, x107 lisa.barnes@ma.usda.gov
Daniel Barnett Project Engineer West Yarmouth 508-771-6476 x104 dan.barnett@ma.usda.gov
Nels Barrett Regional Ecol. Site Specialist - SSR-12 Amherst 413-253-4353 nels.barrett@ma.usda.gov
Steven Beaulieu Natural Resource Specialist West Yarmouth 508-295-5151, x114 steven.beaulieu@ma.usda.gov
Charlotte Bedet Nutrient Management Planner Hadley 413-585-1000, x135 charlotte.bedet@ma.usda.gov
Bill Breed Soil Conservation Intern Amherst 413-253-4363 william.breed@ma.usda.gov
Kara Burke Program Support Specialist Amherst-Hadley-Greenfield 413-585-1000, x132 kara.burke@ma.usda.gov
Helen Castles Soil Conservationist Holden 508-829-4477, x112 helen.castles@ma.usda.gov
Christine Clarke State Conservationist Amherst 413-253-4350 christine.clarke@ma.usda.gov 
John Cody Soil Conservationist West Wareham 508-295-5151 x113 john.cody@ma.usda.gov
Cynthia Cos Information Technology Specialist Amherst 413-253-4369 cindy.cos@ma.usda.gov
Jonathan Coté   Civil Engineer Amherst 413-253-4360 jonathan.cote@ma.usda.gov
Michelle Cozine Soil Conservationist Hadley 413-585-1000, x 101 michelle.cozine@ma.usda.gov
Deron Davis State Conservation Engineer Amherst 413-253-4362 deron.davis@ma.uda.gov
Rick Devergilio Project Manager West Yarmouth 508-771-6476 rick.devergilio@ma.usda.gov
Aaron Dushku GIS Specialist Amherst 978-692-1904 x3 aaron.dushku@ma.usda.gov
Shawn Finn Soil Scientist Amherst 413-253-4391 shawn.finn@ma.usda.gov
Matthew Gaudet Information Technology Specialist Amherst 413-253-4342 matt.gaudet@ma.usda.gov
Lisa Gustafson Business Services Specialist Amherst 413-253-4388 lisa.gustafson@ma.usda.gov
Mia Halter District Conservationist W. Wareham-West Yarmouth 508-295-5151 x 126 mia.halter@ma.usda.gov
Luis Hernandez SSR-12- Regional Director Amherst 413-253-4370 luis.hernadez@ma.usda.gov
Eric Hesketh Soil Scientist Amherst 413-253-4374 eric.hesketh@ma.usda.gov
Martha Higgins Administrative Assistant Holden 508-829-4477, x101 martha.higgins@ma.usda.gov 
Deborah Johnson Asst. State Resource Conservationist Amherst 413-253-4368 deb.johnson@ma.usda.gov
Melissa Kenefick Soil Conservationist West Wareham 508-295-5151, x129 melissa.kenefick@ma.usda.gov
Nicole Kerstetter Soil Conservationist Hadley 413-585-1000, x128 nicole.kerstetter@ma.usda.gov
Jane LaBorde Contract Specialist Amherst 413-253-4357 jane.laborde@ma.usda.gov
Louise LeGouis Civil Engineer Amherst 413-253-4367 louise.legouis@ma.usda.gov
Daniel Lenthall District Conservationist Holden/
Westford
978-692-1904 daniel.lenthall@ma.usda.gov
James Lyons Civil Engineer Holden 508-829-4477, x117 Jim.Lyons@ma.usda.gov 
Melissa Marince Human Resources Manager Amherst 413-253-4392 melissa.marince@ma.usda.gov 
Mary McCaffrey Administrative Assistant West Wareham 508-295-5151 x115 mary.mccaffrey@ma.usda.gov
Elizabeth McGuire Conservation Planner Westford 978-692-1904 elizabeth.mcguire@ma.usda.gov
Donna Miranda-Berneche Administrative Assistant - SSR-12 Amherst 413-253-4351 donna.mirandaberneche@ma.usda.gov
Darlene Monds Natural Resource Specialist Amherst 413-253-4354 darlene.monds@ma.usda.gov
Theodore Nicholson Asst. STC for Mgmt. & Strategy Amherst 413-253-4364 theodore.nicholson@ma.usda.gov
Kim Osienski Conservation Planner West Wareham 508-295-5151, x116 kim.osienski@ma.usda.gov
Kate Parsons Resource Conservationist/Team Leader Forestland/Pastureland Amherst 413-253-4380 kate.parsons@ma.usda.gov
Maggie Payne Soil Scientist West Wareham 508-295-5151, x119 maggie.payne@ma.usda.gov
Diane Petit Public Affairs Officer Amherst 413-253-4371 diane.petit@ma.usda.gov
Lisa Petruski Soil Conservationist West Wareham 508-295-5151 x118 Lisa.Petruski@ma.usda.gov 
Stephen Plotkin Water Quality Specialist (Coop. Extension staff) Amherst 413-253-4377 stephen.plotkin@ma.usda.gov
Robert Purcell Soil Conservationist Holden 508-829-4477, x107 robert.purcell@ma.usda.gov
Sharon Randall Administrative Assistant West Yarmouth 508-771-6476 sharon.randall@ma.usda.gov
Karen Regish Purchasing Agent Amherst 413-253-4355 karen.regish@ma.usda.gov
Martha Rheinhardt Coastal Wetland Restoration Project Manager West Yarmouth 508-771-6476 martha.rheinhardt@ma.usda.gov
Carol Rickless Secretary Amherst 413-253-4350 carol.rickless@ma.usda.gov
Beth Schreier Soil Conservationist Amherst 413-253-4393 beth.schreier@ma.usda.gov
Estella Smith Soil Data Quality Specialist Amherst 413-253-4351 estella.smith@ma.usda.gov
Vincent Snyder District Conservationist Greenfield-Hadley-Pittsfield 413-585-1000, x133 vince.snyder@ma.usda.gov
Stephen Spear Soil Conservationist West Yarmouth 508-771-6476 stephen.spear@ma.usda.gov
Glenn Stanisewski Modelling Unit Coordinator Amherst 413-253-4384 glenn.stanisewski@ma.usda.gov
Jacqueline Strickland Budget Analyst Amherst 413-253-4358 jacque.strickland@ma.usda.gov
Kathryn Zichelle Sullivan Soil Conservationist Holden 508-829-4477, x114 kathryn.zichelle@ma.usda.gov
Rita Thibodeau Team Leader - Cropland/Farmstead Greenfield 413-772-0384, x101 rita.thibodeau@ma.usda.gov
Daniel Tighe Intern West Yarmouth 508-771-6476, x109 daniel.tighe@ma.usda.gov
Gifty Torkornoo Financial Resource Specialist Amherst 413-253-4361 gifty.torkornoo@ma.usda.gov
Julie Tosten Soil Conservation Technician West Wareham 508-295-5151 x121 julie.tosten@ma.usda.gov
Tim Tucker Soil Conservationist West Wareham 508-295-5151 x112 timothy.tucker@ma.usda.gov
Catherine Ulitsky Visual Information Specialist Amherst 413-253-4387 catherine.ulitsky@ma.usda.gov
Daniel Vellone Geologist (MA, CT, RI, NH, ME, VT, NY) Holden 508-829-4477, x115 daniel.vellone@ma.usda.gov
Julie Weiss Administrative Assistant Westford 978-692-1904 julie.weiss@ma.usda.gov
Kristina Wiley Editor Amherst 413-253-4383 kristina.wiley@ma.usda.gov
Stephanie Wilsen Natural Resource Specialist Westford 978-692-1904 stephanie.wilsen@ma.usda.gov
Nate Winkler Soil Conservationist West Wareham 508-295-5151, x130 nate.winkler@ma.usda.gov
Dan Wright ASTC - Programs Amherst 413-253-4379 daniel.wright@ma.usda.gov
David Zimmermann Soil Data Quality Specialist (GIS) Amherst 413-253-4356 david.zimmermann@ma.usda.gov