Skip

Massachusetts Employee Directory - Alphabetical by Last Name

This is an alphabetical list of all Massachusetts NRCS, Mass. Association of Conservation Districts (MACD) and conservation district employees located in NRCS offices. For lists of employees  by office, go to the State Office and Field Offices directories.

First Last Title Office Phone E-mail
Thomas Akin Agronomist Amherst 413-253-4365 thomas.akin@ma.usda.gov
Shenquia Archer Administrative Assistant Hadley 413-585-1000, x113 shenquia.archer@ma.usda.gov
Albert Averill, Jr. State Soil Scientist Amherst 413-253-4382 al.averill@ma.usda.gov
David Bacon Soil Conservationist Hadley 413-585-1000, x112 david.bacon@ma.usda.gov
Joseph Bagdon Pest Management Specialist Amherst 413-253-4376 joseph.bagdon@ma.usda.gov
Daniel Barnett Project Engineer Barnstable 508-771-6476 x104 dan.barnett@ma.usda.gov
Steven Beaulieu Natural Resource Specialist Barnstable 508-771-6476 steven.beaulieu@ma.usda.gov
Charlotte Bedet Nutrient Management Planner Hadley 413-585-1000, x135 charlotte.bedet@ma.usda.gov
Bill Breed Office Clerk Amherst 413-253-4351 william.breed@ma.usda.gov
Kara Burke Program Assistant Hadley 413-585-1000, x132 kara.burke@ma.usda.gov
Helen Castles Soil Conservationist Holden 508-829-4477, x112 helen.castles@ma.usda.gov
Christine Clarke State Conservationist Amherst 413-253-4350 christine.clarke@ma.usda.gov 
Cynthia Cos Information Technology Specialist Amherst 413-253-4369 cindy.cos@ma.usda.gov
Jonathan Coté   Civil Engineer Amherst 413-253-4360 jonathan.cote@ma.usda.gov
Rick Devergilio Project Manager Barnstable 508-771-6476 rick.devergilio@ma.usda.gov
Aaron Dushku GIS Specialist Amherst 978-692-1904 x3 aaron.dushku@ma.usda.gov
Shawn Finn Soil Scientist Amherst 413-253-4391 shawn.finn@ma.usda.gov
Matthew Gaudet Information Technology Specialist Amherst 413-253-4342 matt.gaudet@ma.usda.gov
Lisa Gustafson Human Resources Specialist Amherst 413-253-4388 lisa.gustafson@ma.usda.gov
Lisa  Hall Soil Conservationist Greenfield 413-772-0384, x107 lisa.hall@ma.usda.gov
Mia Halter District Conservationist Barnstable/West Wareham 508-295-5151 x 114 mia.halter@ma.usda.gov
Luis Hernandez MO-12 Team Leader Amherst 413-253-4370 luis.hernadez@ma.usda.gov
Eric Hesketh Soil Scientist Amherst 413-253-4374 eric.hesketh@ma.usda.gov
Martha Higgins Administrative Assistant Holden 508-829-4477, x101 martha.higgins@ma.usda.gov 
Terron Hillsman Assistant State Conservationist (Field Ops) Amherst 413-253-4378 terron.hillsman@tn.usda.gov
Bruce Howlett Conservation Planner Hadley 413-585-1000, x128 bruce.howlett@ma.usda.gov
Deborah Johnson Asst. State Resource Conservationist Amherst 413-253-4368 deb.johnson@ma.usda.gov
Jane LaBorde Contract Specialist Amherst 413-253-4357 jane.laborde@ma.usda.gov
Luis Laracuente State Conservation Engineer Amherst 413-253-4362 luis.laracuente@ma.usda.gov
Louise LeGouis Civil Engineer Amherst 413-253-4367 louise.legouis@ma.usda.gov
Daniel Lenthall District Conservationist Holden/Westford 978-692-1904 daniel.lenthall@ma.usda.gov
Adam Linnell Human Resources Specialist  Amherst 413-253-4564 adam.linnell@ma.usda.gov 
Katherine Lunn Accounting Technician Amherst 413-253-4361 katherine.lunn@ma.usda.gov 
James Lyons Civil Engineer Holden 508-829-4477, x117 Jim.Lyons@ma.usda.gov 
Melissa Marince Human Resources Manager Amherst 413-253-4392 melissa.marince@ma.usda.gov 
Mary McCaffrey Administrative Assistant West Wareham 508-295-5151 x113 mary.mccaffrey@ma.usda.gov
Elizabeth McGuire Conservation Planner Westford 978-692-1904 elizabeth.mcguire@ma.usda.gov
Barbara Miller Assistant State Conservationist for Programs/State Resource Conservationist Amherst 413-253-4380 barbara.miller@ma.usda.gov
Donna Miranda-Berneche Administrative Assistant - MLRA Office 12 Amherst 413-253-4351 donna.mirandaberneche@ma.usda.gov
Darlene Monds Natural Resource Specialist Amherst 413-253-4354 darlene.monds@ma.usda.gov
Theodore Nicholson Administrative Officer Amherst 413-253-4364 theodore.nicholson@ma.usda.gov
Kate Parsons Team Leader - Forestland/Pastureland Pittsfield 413-443-1776 kate.parsons@ma.usda.gov
Diane Petit Public Affairs Officer Amherst 413-253-4371 diane.petit@ma.usda.gov
Lisa Petruski Soil Conservationist West Wareham 508-295-5151 x118 Lisa.Petruski@ma.usda.gov 
Nicholas Pitel Conservation Planner Pittsfield 413-443-1776 nicholas.pitel@ma.usda.gov
Stephen Plotkin Water Quality Specialist (Coop. Extension employee) Amherst 413-253-4377 stephen.plotkin@ma.usda.gov
Kelly Powers Program Assistant West Wareham 508-295-5151 x113 kelly.savary@ma.usda.gov
Sharon Randall Administrative Assistant Barnstable 508-771-6476 sharon.randall@ma.usda.gov
Karen Regish Purchasing Agent Amherst 413-253-4355 karen.regish@ma.usda.gov
Martha Rheinhardt Coastal Wetland Restoration Project Manager Barnstable 508-771-6476 martha.rheinhardt@ma.usda.gov
Carol Rickless Secretary Amherst 413-253-4350 carol.rickless@ma.usda.gov
Beth Schreier Soil Conservationist Amherst 413-253-4393 beth.schreier@ma.usda.gov
Vincent Snyder District Conservationist Greenfield/Hadley/Pittsfield 413-585-1000, x133 vince.snyder@ma.usda.gov
Stephen Spear Soil Conservationist Barnstable 508-771-6476 stephen.spear@ma.usda.gov
Glenn Stanisewski Resource Soil Scientist West Wareham 508-295-5151 x117 glenn.stanisewski@ma.usda.gov
Jacqueline Strickland Budget Analyst Amherst 413-253-4358 jacque.strickland@ma.usda.gov
Kathryn Zichelle Sullivan District Conservationist Holden 508-829-4477 x110 kathryn.zichelle@ma.usda.gov
Bernadette Taber Soil Conservationist West Wareham 508-295-5151 x128 bernadette.taber@ma.usda.gov
Nikki Thibault Soil Conservationist Intern Hadley 413-585-1000, x101 nikki.thibault@ma.usda.gov
Rita Thibodeau Team Leader - Cropland/Farmstead Greenfield 413-772-0384, x101 rita.thibodeau@ma.usda.gov
Julie Tosten Soil Conservation Technician West Wareham 508-295-5151 x121 julie.tosten@ma.usda.gov
Tim Tucker Program Assistant West Wareham 508-295-5151 x119 timothy.tucker@ma.usda.gov
Catherine Ulitsky Visual Information Specialist Amherst 413-253-4387 catherine.ulitsky@ma.usda.gov
Daniel Vellone Geologist (MA, CT, RI, NH, ME, VT, NY) Holden 508-829-4477, x115 daniel.vellone@ma.usda.gov
Julie Weiss Administrative Assistant Westford 978-692-1904 julie.weiss@ma.usda.gov
Kristina Wiley Editor Amherst 413-253-4383 kristina.wiley@ma.usda.gov
Stephanie Wilsen Natural Resource Specialist Westford 978-692-1904 stephanie.wilsen@ma.usda.gov
David Zimmermann Soil Data Quality Specialist (GIS) Amherst 413-253-4356 david.zimmermann@ma.usda.gov