Skip

RC&D Council Directory

RC&D Directory

Central Prairie RC&D

Pending, RC&D Program Manager
1916 16th Street
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: 620-792-6224
 

Richard Foster, President
1916 16th Street
Great Bend, KS  67530
rlfoster75@gmail.com
Phone: 620-792-6224

Coronado Crossing

C.J. Wettstein, President
15068 Road 17
Kismet, KS 67859
cjwpheasant@hotmail.com
Cell: 620-629-1342

Lea Ann Seiler, Vice President
PO Box 121
Jetmore, KS 67854
hodgeman1@fairpoint.net
Phone: 620-357-8831
Cell: 620-357-5561

Flint Hills RC&D

Lori Barr, RC&D Assistant
2501 West 18th, Suite A
Emporia, KS 66801
barr4131.flinthillsrcd@gmail.com
Phone: 620-343-3570

Teresa Huffman, President
200 S. Third, Suite 4
Marion, KS 66861
thuffman@marioncoks.net
Phone: 620-383-8830
Cell: 620-381-3920

Glacial Hills RC&D

Carol Hughes, President
1485 160th Rd
Seneca, KS 66538
cshughes@bbwi.net
Phone: 785-336-6255
Cell: 785-799-5661

Gary Satter, Executive Director
PO BOx 130
Wetmore, KS 66550
gary.satter@glacialhillsrcd.com
Phone: 785-608-8801

Kansas Crossroads

John Forshee, President
PO Box 501
Clay Center, KS 67432
jforshee@ksu.edu
Phone: 785-447-1291

Tom Meek, Clay County Conservation District
PO Box 501
Clay Center, KS 67432
tom.meek@ks.nacdnet.net
Phone: 785-632-3550
Cell: 785-447-1893

Lake Region RC&D

Don Stottlemire, President
PO Box 220
Ottawa, KS  66067
dstottlemire@mail.franklincoks.org
Phone: 785-242-2073
Cell: 785-418-0002

Heather McPeek, Program Coordinator
PO Box 220
Ottawa, KS 66067
heather.mcpeek@lakeregionrcd.org
Phone: 785-242-2073

See-Kan RC&D

Brandi Swiler, Project Specialist
871 S. Country Club Rd
Chanute, KS 66720
brandi.swiler.seekanrcd@gmail.com
Phone: 620-431-6180

Ron Brown, President
1269 Birch Road
Ft. Scott, KS 66701
randbproduce@hotmail.com
Phone: 620-547-2544
Cell: 620-215-3020

Talia Neely, Business Manager
871 S. Country Club Rd
Chanute, KS 66720
talia.neeley.seekanrcd@gmail.com
Phone: 620-431-6180

Smoky Solomon Resource Enhancement Inc.

Jean Stapel, Co-President
1717 Hwy 183
Phillipsburg, KS 67661
jean.stapel@ks.nacdnet.net
Phone: 785-543-2518

Kelle Goodman, Co-President
PO Box 342
Ness City, KS 67560
thinkconservation@gmail.com
Phone: 785-798-0125

Nancy Shaffer
PO Box 325
Smith Center, KS 66967
nshaffer@ruraltel.net
Phone: 785-282-6755 (W)
Phone: 785-282-6107 (H)

Teresa Chrisler, Executive Director
PO Box 216
Natoma, KS 67651
solomonvalleyrcd@ruraltel.net
Phone: 785-885-4160
Cell: 785-885-8162

Sunflower RC&D

Bill Hunter, President
348 NE State Road 61
Pratt, KS 67124
billh@prattcc.edu
Phone: 620-450-2239

Dollie Mathes, Office Assistant
705 E. Main
Harper, KS 67058
dollie@sunflowerrcd.com
Phone: 620-896-7678
Cell: 620-242-3059

Western Prairie RC&D

Greg Nemecek, Vice President
5470 Road 22
Goodland, KS 67735
nemo61_@hotmail.com
Phone: 785-899-2986
Cell: 785-899-4166

Sandy Rodger, President
PO Box 366
Goodland, KS 67735
sandyr@st-tel.net
Phone: 785-899-3070 Ext 35
Cell: 785-821-2144

State Association of Kansas RC&D Councils

Don Stottlemire (Lake Region RC&D), President

J.D. Rector (See-Kan RC&D), SW States Representative
Box 1
Sedan, KS 67361
rector.jd@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 620-725-3335

Ken Thomas (Flint Hills RC&D), Vice President
436 Road V
Hartford, KS 66854
ksthomas@lcwb.coop
Phone: 620-392-5869

Nancy Shaffer (Smoky Solomon Resource Enhancement Inc), Treasurer

Sandy Rodgers (Western Prairie RC&D), Secretary