Skip

Northwest Area Office

Becky Ross - Area Conservationist

1812 Troxel Drive, Suite B
Lafayette, IN 47909-7367
Phone: (765) 474-9992
Fax: 855-458-8771

Northwest Area Office Employees

Cannaday, Jeff

Area Engineer

jeff.cannaday@in.usda.gov

765-474-9992 Ext. 134

Deckard, Neil

Area Easement Program Specialist

neil.deckard@in.usda.gov

765-474-9992 Ext. 130

Duley, Deb

Field Operations Assistant

debra.duley@in.usda.gov

765-474-9992 Ext. 124

Hinds, Susannah

Grazing Specialist

susannah.hinds@in.usda.gov

765-474-9992 Ext. 123

Knueven, Curtis

Resource Management Specialist

curtis.knueven@in.usda.gov

765-474-9992 Ext. 129

Ross, Becky

Area Conservationist

becky.ross@in.usda.gov

765-474-9992 Ext. 132

Warring, Gary

Area Program Specialist

gary.warring@in.usda.gov

765-474-9992 Ext. 125

Wigginton, Mike

Resource Soil Scientist

michael.wigginton@in.usda.gov

765-474-9992 Ext. 128