Skip

Northeast Area Office

Kimberly Neumann - Area Conservationist

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
260-484-5848
FAX: 855-408-4688

Northeast Area Office Employees

Davis, Dan

Resource Management Specialist

dan.davis@in.usda.gov

260-484-5848 Ext. 127

Haley, Scot

Resource Soil Scientist

scot.haley@in.usda.gov

260-484-5848 Ext. 122

Hines, Dave

Area Program Specialist

dave.hines@in.usda.gov

260-484-5848 Ext. 124

Lambert, Bill

Area Easement Program Specialist

bill.lambert@in.usda.gov

260-484-5848 ext. 128

Neumann, Kimberly

Area Conservationist

kimberly.neumann@in.usda.gov

260-484-5848 Ext. 130

Riethman, Duane

Agricultural Engineer

duane.riethman@in.usda.gov

260-484-5848 Ext. 125

Turner, Jeffrey

Field Operations Assistant

jeffrey.turner@in.usda.gov

260-484-5848 Ext. 129

VACANT

Grazing Land Specialist

VACANT

VACANT