Skip

Greensburg Technical Team

Andy Ertel - Technical Team Leader


Decatur County
Greensburg Service Center
1333 N. Liberty Circle East
Greensburg, In 47240
Phone: 812-663-8674 Ext. 8
Fax: 855-458-8763


Tech Team Employees

Ertel, Andy

Technical Team Leader

andy.ertel@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674

Harting, Bill

Soil Conservationist

bill.harting@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674

Ingmire, Jeremy

Engineering Technician

jeremy.ingmire@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674

Marshall, Ken

Engineering Technician

ken.marshall@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674

McKittrick, Jason

Agricultural Engineer

jason.mckittrick@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674

Megel, Kim

Soil Conservationist

kim.megel@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674

Meyer, Steve

Engineering Technician

steve.meyer@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674

Van Sickle, Chuck

Engineering Technician

chuck.vansickle@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674

Williams, Roger

Engineering Technician

roger.williams@in.usda.gov

812-663-8674