Skip

Subscribe

Sign up for email updates on your topics of interest.

Greencastle Technical Team

William Elliott - Technical Team Leader


Putnam County
Greencastle Service Center
1007 MILLPOND LANE, SUITE C
Greencastle, IN 46135-1887
Phone: 765-653-5716 Ext. 8
Fax: 765-653-1059

Tech Team Employees

Bednarski, Peter

Engineering Technician

peter.bednarski@in.usda.gov

765-653-5716 Ext.148  

Elliott, William

Technical Team Leader

william.elliott@in.usda.gov

765-653-5716 Ext. 143

Glover, Fred

Engineering Technician

fred.glover@in.usda.gov

765-653-5716 Ext. 140

Grivas, Susan

Soil Conservationist

susan.grivas@in.usda.gov

765-653-5716 Ext. 142

Kiste, Timothy

Engineering Technician

timothy.kiste@in.usda.gov

765-653-5716 Ext. 141

Selfe, Ed

Engineering Technician

ed.selfe@in.usda.gov

765-653-5716 Ext. 146  

Varns, Tom

Soil Conservationist

tom.varns@in.usda.gov

765-653-5716 

Wagner, Scott

Agricultural Engineer

scott.wagner@in.usda.gov

765-653-5716 Ext. 144