Skip

Albion Tech Team

Ben Ashbaugh - Technical Team Leader


Albion Service Center
100 E Park Drive
Albion, IN 46701
260-636-7682
Fax: 855-391-1907


Tech Team Employees

Ashbaugh, Ben

Technical Team Leader

ben.ashbaugh@in.usda.gov

260-636-7682 Ext. 121

Avila, Ignacio

Engineer

ignacio.avila@in.usda.gov

260-636-7682 Ext. 121

Bucolo, Judith

Civil Engineering Technician

judith.bucolo@in.usda.gov

260-636-7682 Ext. 140

Barnhart, Hilary

Soil Conservationist

hilary.barnhart@in.usda.gov

260-636-7682 Ext. 138

Easler, Tandy

Civil Engineering Technician

tandy.easler@in.usda.gov

260-636-7682 Ext. 129

Palmer, Jeremy

Soil Conservationist

jeremy.palmer@in.usda.gov

260-636-7682 Ext. 136

Wigent, John

Soil Conservationist

john.wigent@in.usda.gov

260-636-7632 ext 140

Tracey, Kent

Soil Conservationist

kent.tracey@in.usda.gov

260-636-7631 ext 136