Skip

Indiana State Office

Indiana State Office
6013 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, Indiana 46278-2933
FAX:  855-458-8767

General Administration and Management
State Office Assistants
Operations
Administration
Special Projects
Information Technology
Programs
Soils
Technology

General Administration and Management

Hardisty, Jane

State Conservationist

jane.hardisty@in.usda.gov

317-295-5801

Bolton, Lisa

Executive Director

lisa.bolton@in.usda.gov

317-295-5800

 

State Office Assistants

Vacant

State Office Assistant

 

317-295-5842

Hadley, Theresa

State Office Assistant

theresa.hadley@in.usda.gov

317-295-5843

Pace, Sharon

State Office Assistant

sharon.pace2@in.usda.gov

317-295-5832

       

Operations

Kult, Roger

ASTC - Operations

roger.kult@in.usda.gov

317-295-5841

Meadows, Susan

Natural Resource Specialist

susan.meadows@in.usda.gov

317-295-5892

       

Administration

Cass, Elana

Administrative Officer

elana.cass@in.usda.gov

317-295-5836

Coleman, Donna

Budget Officer

donna.coleman@in.usda.gov

317-295-5831

Crist, Scott

Contracting Officer

scott.crist@in.usda.gov

317-295-5830

Givens, Connie

Human Resources Specialist

connie.givens@in.usda.gov

317-295-5835

Keaton, Alyson

Contracting Specialist

alyson.keaton@in.usda.gov

317-295-5851

VACANT

Budget Analyst

VACANT

317-295-5864

Montgomery, Deb

Human Resources Assistant

deb.montgomery@in.usda.gov

317-295-5893

Pierce, Shannon

Human Resources Manager

shannon.pierce@in.usda.gov

317-295-5833

Voiles, Gail

Accounting Technician

gail.voiles@in.usda.gov

317-295-5823

VACANT

Contracting Specialist

VACANT

317-295-5885

       

Special Projects

Reinhart, Jill

ASTC - Special Projects

jill.reinhart@in.usda.gov

317-295-5883

Fletcher, Becky

State Public Affairs Specialist

rebecca.fletcher@in.usda.gov

317-295-5825

Vance, Kris

Public Affairs Specialist

kris.vance@in.usda.gov

317-295-5822

       

Information Technology

Morgan, Mary

IT Specialist

mary.morgan@in.usda.gov

317-295-5966

Faith, Karen

IT Specialist

karen.faith@in.usda.gov

317-295-5965

Macias, Vic

IT Specialist

vic.macias@in.usda.gov

317-295-5956

Murphy, Teri

IT Specialist

teri.murphy@in.usda.gov

317-295-5961

       

Programs

Roach, Jerry

ASTC - Farm Bill Programs

jerry.roach@in.usda.gov

317-295-5820

Heichelbech, Adam

EQIP Program Specialist

adam.heichelbech@in.usda.gov

317-295-5857

Lowe, Brianne

Easement Program Specialist

brianne.lowe@in.usda.gov

317-295-5834

Woodruff, Mary Jo

CSP Program Specialist

maryjo.woodruff@in.usda.gov

317-295-5811

Carey Lindgren

Easement Acquisitions Specialist

carey.lindgren@in.usda.gov

317-295-5824

       

Soils

Morse, Chris

GIS Specialist

chris.morse@in.usda.gov

317-295-5849

Neilson, Rick

Soil Scientist

rick.neilson@in.usda.gov

317-295-5875

Phillips, Daniel

Cartographic Technician

daniel.phillips@in.usda.gov

317-295-5871

Soomro, Akhtar

Cartographic Technician

akhtar.soomro@in.usda.gov

317-295-5858

Streett, Kenny

Cartographic Technician

kenny.streett@in.usda.gov

317-295-5887

Struben, Gary

State Soil Scientist

gary.struben@in.usda.gov

317-295-5885

       

Technology

Bailey, Tony

Conservationist Agronomist

tony.bailey@in.usda.gov

317-295-5845

Ball, Stephen

Cultural Resources Specialist

stephen.ball@in.usda.gov

317-295-5881

Chen, Jennifer

Resource Conservationist

jennifer.chen@in.usda.gov

317-295-5847

Clarizia, Beth

Agricultural Engineer

beth.clarizia@in.usda.gov

317-295-5821

Vacant

Forester

 

317-295-5856

Cox, Mike

State Conservation Engineer

mike.cox@in.usda.gov

317-295-5853

Fisher, Barry

State Soil Health Specialist

barry.fisher@in.usda.gov

317-295-5850

Ritz, Chris

Civil Engineer

chris.ritz@in.usda.gov

317-295-5863

Shelton, Victor

State Agronomist/
Grazing Specialist

victor.shelton@in.usda.gov

317-295-5895

Stratman, Dave

Biologist

dave.stratman@in.usda.gov

317-295-5854

Zezula, Shannon

State Resource Conservationist

shannon.zezula@in.usda.gov

317-295-5888