Skip

Rensselaer Technical Team

Ruth Montgomery - Technical Team Leader

Jasper County
Rensselaer Service Center
211 E. DREXEL PARKWAY
Rensselaer, IN 47978-7294
Phone: 219-866-8554 Ext. 8
Fax: 855-496-7863

Tech Team Employees

Bisner, Todd

Civil Engineering Technician

todd.bisner@in.usda.gov

219-866-8554

Chapman, Steve

Civil Engineering Technician

steve.chapman@in.usda.gov

219-866-8554

Dickson, Randy

Soil Conservationist

randall.dickson@in.usda.gov

219-866-8554

Leazenby, Ryan Civil Engineering Technician ryan.leazenby@in.usda.gov 219-866-8554

Markland, Deiter

Soil Conservationist

deiter.markland@in.usda.gov

219-866-8554

Montgomery, Ruth Technical Team Leader ruth.montgomery@in.usda.gov 219-866-8554

Stout, Michaela

Civil Engineering Technician

michaela.stout@in.usda.gov

219-866-8554

VACANT

Wetland Specialist

VACANT

219-866-8554

VACANT

Civil Engineering Technician

VACANT

219-866-8554

VACANT

Agricultural Engineer

VACANT

219-866-8554