Skip

Princeton Technical Team

Chris Lee - Technical Team Leader

Gibson County

Princeton Service Center
229 S. Second Avenue, Suite 3
Princeton, IN  47670-3534
Phone: 812-385-5033  Ext. 8
Fax: 855-496-7860

Tech Team Employees

Bryan, Wes

Agricultural Engineer

wes.bryan@in.usda.gov

812-385-5033 Ext. 120

DeHaven, Cheryl

Soil Conservationist

cheryl.dehaven@in.usda.gov

812-385-5033 Ext. 119

Ficklin, Dale

Engineering Technician

dale.ficklin@in.usda.gov

812-385-5033 Ext. 118

Held, Denise

Civil Engineer

denise.held@in.usda.gov

812-385-5033 Ext. 127

King, Dave

Engineering Technician

dave.king@in.usda.gov

812-385-5033 Ext. 117

Lee, Chris

Technical Team Leader

chris.lee@in.usda.gov

812-385-5033 Ext. 113

Selfe, Charles Engineering Technician charles.selfe@in.usda.gov 812-385-5033 Ext. 8

Spurlock, Jeff

Engineering Technician

jeff.spurlock@in.usda.gov

812-385-5033 Ext. 125

Wallis, Harold

Soil Conservationist

harold.wallis@in.usda.gov

812-385-5033 Ext. 115