Skip Navigation

Indiana State Office

Indiana State Office
6013 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, Indiana 46278-2933
PHONE:  317-290-3200
FAX:  855-458-8767

General Administration and Management
State Office Assistants
Management and Strategy
National Support Assignments
Special Projects
Information Technology
Programs
Soils
Technology

General Administration and Management

Hardisty, Jane

State Conservationist

jane.hardisty@in.usda.gov

317-295-5801

Bolton, Lisa

Executive Assistant

lisa.bolton@in.usda.gov

317-295-5800

 

State Office Assistants

Baze, Kelly

State Office Assistant

kelly.baze@in.usda.gov

317-295-5842

VACANT

State Office Assistant

VACANT

317-295-5832

Management and Strategy

Kult, Roger

ASTC - M&S

roger.kult@in.usda.gov

317-295-5841

Coleman, Donna

Financial Resource Specialist

donna.coleman@in.usda.gov

317-295-5831

Turnipseed-Henderson,
Victoria

Staff Assistant victoria.turnipseed-henderson@in.usda.gov 317-295-5833

Montgomery, Deb

Business Services Specialist deb.montgomery@in.usda.gov 317-295-5893

VACANT

Administrative Assistant VACANT 317-295-5851

National Support Assignments

Cass, Elana

Asset Management Specialist

elana.cass@in.usda.gov

317-295-5836

Crist, Scott

Contracting Officer

scott.crist@in.usda.gov

317-295-5830

Voiles, Gail

Financial Technician

gail.voiles@in.usda.gov

317-295-5823

Givens, Connie

Human Resources Specialist connie.givens@in.usda.gov 317-295-5835

Fisher, Barry

Region Soil Health Team Leader barry.fisher@in.usda.gov 317-295-5850

Special Projects

Reinhart, Jill

ASTC - Partnerships

jill.reinhart@in.usda.gov

317-295-5883

Fletcher, Becky

State Public Affairs Specialist

rebecca.fletcher@in.usda.gov

317-295-5825

Vance, Kris

Public Affairs Specialist

kris.vance@in.usda.gov

317-295-5822

Information Technology

Morgan, Mary

IT Specialist

mary.morgan@in.usda.gov

317-295-5966

Faith, Karen

IT Specialist

karen.faith@in.usda.gov

317-295-5965

Macias, Vic

IT Specialist

vic.macias@in.usda.gov

317-295-5956

Murphy, Teri

IT Specialist

teri.murphy@in.usda.gov

317-295-5961

Programs

Roach, Jerry

ASTC - Farm Bill Programs

jerry.roach@in.usda.gov

317-295-5820

Judd, Kathy

EQIP Program Specialist

kathy.judd@in.usda.gov

317-295-5857

Heichelbech, Adam

Easement Program Specialist

adam.heichelbech@in.usda.gov

317-295-5834

Knueven, Curtis

CSP Program Specialist

curtis.knueven@in.usda.gov

317-295-5811

Vacant

Easement Acquisitions Specialist

Vacant

317-295-5824

Meadows, Susan

CTA Program Specialist susan.meadows@in.usda.gov 317-295-5892

Soils

Morse, Chris

GIS Specialist

chris.morse@in.usda.gov

317-295-5849

Neilson, Rick

Soil Scientist

rick.neilson@in.usda.gov

317-295-5875

Phillips, Daniel

Cartographic Technician

daniel.phillips@in.usda.gov

317-295-5871

Soomro, Akhtar

Cartographic Technician

akhtar.soomro@in.usda.gov

317-295-5858

Streett, Kenny

Cartographic Technician

kenny.streett@in.usda.gov

317-295-5887

Struben, Gary

State Soil Scientist

gary.struben@in.usda.gov

317-295-5885

Technology

Bailey, Tony

State Conservation Agronomist

tony.bailey@in.usda.gov

317-295-5845

Ball, Stephen

Cultural Resources Specialist

stephen.ball@in.usda.gov

317-295-5881

Chen, Jennifer

Resource Conservationist

jennifer.chen@in.usda.gov

317-295-5847

Clarizia, Beth

Agricultural Engineer

beth.clarizia@in.usda.gov

317-295-5821

Kruse, Brian

Forester

brian.kruse@in.usda.gov

317-295-5864

Cox, Mike

State Conservation Engineer

mike.cox@in.usda.gov

317-295-5853

Vacant

State Soil Health Specialist

Vacant

317-295-5850

Ritz, Chris

Civil Engineer

chris.ritz@in.usda.gov

317-295-5863

Shelton, Victor

State Agronomist/
Grazing Specialist

victor.shelton@in.usda.gov

317-295-5895

Lowe, Brianne

Biologist

brianne.lowe@in.usda.gov

317-295-5854

Zezula, Shannon

State Resource Conservationist

shannon.zezula@in.usda.gov

317-295-5888

Tinsley, Al

State Compliance Specialist al.tinsley@in.usda.gov 317-295-5856