Skip

Lebanon Technical Team

Amie Lester - Technical Team Leader


Boone County
Lebanon Service Center
801 W. PEARL ST., STE C
Lebanon, IN 46052-2345
Phone: 765-482-6355 Ext. 8
Fax: 855-458-8775

Tech Team Employees

Tran, Tien

Civil Engineering Technician

tien.tran@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Johnston, Cynthia

Soil Conservationist

cynthia.johnston@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Lester, Amie

Technical Team Leader

amie.lester@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Miller, Rob

Civil Engineering Technician

rob.miller@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Zurliene, Curtis

Technical Team Engineer

curtis.zurliene@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Pearman, Joe

Civil Engineering Technician

joe.pearman@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Smith, Chris

Civil Engineering Technician

chris.smith@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Shonkwiler, Jamie

Soil Conservationist

jamie.shonkwiler@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355