Skip

Huntington Technical Team

Matt Patton - Technical Team Leader

Huntington County
Huntington Service Center
2060 RIVERFORK DR., W
Huntington, IN 46750-9004
Phone: 260-356-6816 Ext. 8
Fax: 855-458-8765

Tech Team Employees

Clupper, Scott

Civil Engineer Technician

scott.clupper@in.usda.gov

260-356-6816 Ext. 133

Johnson, Jack

Civil Engineer Technician

jack.johnson@in.usda.gov

260-356-6816

Jones, Adam

Civil Engineer Technician

adam.jones@in.usda.gov

260-356-6816

Patton, Matt

Technical Team Leader

matt.patton@in.usda.gov

260-356-6816 Ext. 131

Pursifull, Andrew

Agricultural Engineer

andrew.pursifull@in.usda.gov

260-356-6816

Roser, Terry

Civil Engineer Technician

terry.roser@in.usda.gov

260-356-6816 Ext. 132

Schotter, Chad

Agricultural Engineer

chad.schotter@in.usda.gov

260-356-6816

Sprunger, Edwin

Soil Conservationist

edwin.sprunger@in.usda.gov

260-356-6816 Ext. 3