Skip

Salem Technical Team

Chris Downing - Technical Team Leader

Washington County

Salem Service Center
801 ANSON STREET
Salem, IN 47167-9731
Phone: 812-883-3006 Ext. 8
Fax: 855-496-7865

Tech Team Employees

Buening, Sandy

Agricultural Engineer

sandy.buening@in.usda.gov

812-883-3006 Ext. 8

Downing, Chris

Technical Team Leader

chris.downing@in.usda.gov

812-883-3006 Ext. 8

Ertel, Eamonn

Soil Conservationist

eamonn.ertel@in.usda.gov

812-883-3006 Ext. 8

Helt, Genny

Soil Conservationist

genny.helt@in.usda.gov

812-883-3006 Ext. 8

Hodges, Frank

Engineering Technician

frank.hodges@in.usda.gov

812-883-3006 Ext. 8

Ingram, Dustin

Engineering Technician

dustin.ingram@in.usda.gov

812-883-3006 Ext. 8

Lee, Dario Engineering Technician dario.lee@in.usda.gov 812-883-3006 Ext. 8

Runyon, Jerry

Engineering Technician

jerry.runyon@in.usda.gov

812-883-3006 Ext. 8

VACANT

Engineering Technician

VACANT

812-883-3006 Ext. 8