Skip

ITS Contact Information

 

Contact Name Title Office Mobile E-mail
Bakken, Tom - Moscow, ID IT Specialist 208-682-4960, ext. 104 208-921-3662 Tom.Bakken@id.usda.gov
Glass, Rose - Pocatello, ID IT Specialist 208-237-3435, ext. 117 208-921-3437 Rose.Glass@id.usda.gov
McHenry, Pennie - Boise, ID IT Specialist 208-685-6975 208-921-5709 Pennie.McHenry@id.usda.gov
Myler, Nancy - Boise, ID IT Specialist 208-685-6976 208-921-9243 Nancy.Myler@id.usda.gov
Schrader, Dana - Boise, ID IT Specialist 208-378-5612 208-921-9156 Dana.Schrader@id.usda.gov
Stewart, Lynann - Boise, ID IT Specialist 208-378-5680 208-921-8162 Lynann.Stewart@id.usda.gov

 

Contact Name Title Office Mobile E-mail
Cummings, Margaret - Portland, OR Group Manager 503-414-3316 208-484-9351 Margaret.Cummings@or.usda.gov
Bachert, Rich - Tualatin, OR IT Specialist 503-692-1973, ext. 224 503-758-9125 Rich.Bachert@or.usda.gov
Powell, Mary - Portland, OR IT Specialist 503-414-3315 503-312-7562 Mary.Powell@or.usda.gov
Smith, Fred - Tangent, OR IT Specialist 541-967-5925, ext. 101 541-231-8735 Fred.Smith@or.usda.gov
Turik, Cliff - Portland, OR IT Specialist 503-414-3251 503-758-6835 Cliff.Turik@or.usda.gov
Wyatt, Jill - Pendleton, OR IT Specialist 541-278-8049, ext. 1 541-969-3244 Jill.Wyatt@or.usda.gov