Skip Navigation

Federal Women's Program Committee Members

Representing Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Manager Nichole Williams Soil Conservationist Marshalltown 641-753-8677, x109 nichole.williams@ia.usda.gov
State Office Jaia Fischer Management Analyst Des Moines 515-284-6655 jaia.fischer@ia.usda.gov
Area 1 Nelva Huitink Soil Conservationist Orange City 712-737-2253 nelva.huitink@ia.usda.gov
Area 2 Vacant        
Area 3 Julie Hoefler Soil Conservation Technician Manchester 563-927-4250 julie.hoefler@ia.usda.gov
Area 4 Deanna Brennecke Farm Bill Specialist Leon 641-446-4135 deanna.brennecke@ia.usda.gov
Area 5 Jody Peek Soil Conservationist Ottumwa 641-682-0752 jody.peek@ia.usda.gov
Sponsor Laura Crowell State Public Affairs Specialist Des Moines 515-323-2207 laura.crowell@ia.usda.gov