Skip

Federal Women's Program Committee Members

Representing Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Manager Nichole Williams Soil Conservationist Marshalltown 641-753-8677, x109 nichole.williams@ia.usda.gov
State Office Jaia Fischer Management Analyst Des Moines 515-284-6655 jaia.fischer@ia.usda.gov
Area 1 Christine Chafa Area Easement Specialist Sioux City 712-276-4648, x105 christine.chafa@ia.usda.gov
Area 2 Sandy Hunerdosse State Secretary Indianola 515-961-5264, x110 Sandi.Hunerdosse@ia.nacdnet.net
Area 3 Julie Hoefler Soil Conservation Technician Manchester 563-927-4250 julie.hoefler@ia.usda.gov
Area 4 Kristy York Area Program Specialist Atlantic 712-243-2913 kristy.york@ia.usda.gov
Area 5 Teresa Wendt Soil Conservationist Tipton 563-886-6214 teresa.wendt@ia.usda.gov
Sponsor Laura Crowell State Public Affairs Specialist Des Moines 515-323-2207 laura.crowell@ia.usda.gov