Skip

Georgia Field Engineers

 

Area Name Title Office   Phone No     e-mail address
1         George Skovran Area Engineer Griffin 706-221-1026 x 3 George.Skovran@ga.usda.gov
1 Steve Blackston Civil Engineer Griffin 706-221-1026 x 4 Steve.Blackston@ga.usda.gov
1 Chan Ly Civil Engineer Calhoun 706-629-2582 x 6 Chan.Ly@ga.usda.gov
2 Deena Roberts Area Engineer Athens 706-546-2031 Deena.Roberts@ga.usda.gov
2 Wanda Wetlesen-Shepherd    Ag Engineer Commerce 706-335-7145 x 3 Wanda.Wetlesen-Shepherd@ga.usda.gov
2 Agan Tankersley Ag Engineer Louisville 478-625-7771 x112 Agan.Tankersley@ga.usda.gov
3 Randall Odom Area Engineer Moultrie 229-985-5399 Ext. 122 Randall.Odom@ga.usda.gov
3 Kevin Kalmbach Civil Engineer Moultrie 229-985-5399 Ext. 121 Kevin.Kalmbach@ga.usda.gov
3 Andrew Swain Irrigation Specialist Moultrie 229-995-5811 Ext. 123 Andrew.Swain@ga.usda.gov
4 George Rice Area Engineer Statesboro 912-871-2605 Ext. 3 George.Rice@ga.usda.gov
4 Brad Wright Civil Engineer Lyons 912-526-6633 x 108 William.Wright@ga.usda.gov
4 Ben Mispagel Civil Engineer Statesboro    912-871-2605 x 128 Ben.Mispagel@ga.usda.gov
4 Lewis Newton Civil Engineering     Technician Alma 912-375-2015 Lewis.Newton@ga.usda.gov