Skip

Georgia Field Engineers

 

Area

Name

Title

Office

Phone No

e-mail address

1

George Skovran

Area  Engineer

Griffin

706-227-1026 Ext. 3

George.Skovran@ga.usda.gov

1

Steve Blackston

Civil  Engineer

Griffin

706-227-1026 Ext. 4

Steve.Blackston@ga.usda.gov

1

Chan Ly

Civil  Engineer

Calhoun

706-629-2582 Ext. 6

Chan.Ly@ga.usda.gov

2

Deena Roberts

Area  Engineer

Athens

706-546-2031

Deena.Roberts@ga.usda.gov

2

Wanda Wetlesen-Shepherd

Ag Engineer

Commerce

706-335-7145 Ext. 104

Wanda.Wetlesen-Shepherd@ga.usda.gov

2

Agan Tankersley

Ag Engineer

Louisville

478-625-7771 Ext. 112

Agan.Tankersley@ga.usda.gov

3

Randall Odom

Area  Engineer

Moultrie

229-985-5399 Ext. 122

Randall.Odom@ga.usda.gov

3

Vacant

Ag Engineer

Moultrie

229-985-5399 Ext. 106

Vacant

3

Andrew Swain

Ag Engineer

Moultrie

229-985-5399 Ext. 123

Andrew.Swain@ga.usda.gov

3

Alan Woodward

Civil Engineering Technician

Cordele

229-273-4146 Ext. 3

Alan.Woodward@ga.usda.gov

4

George Rice

Area  Engineer

Statesboro

912-871-2605 Ext. 3

George.Rice@ga.usda.gov

4

Brad Wright

Civil  Engineer

Lyons

912-526-6633 Ext. 108

William.Wright@ga.usda.gov

4

Ben   Mispagel

Civil  Engineer

Statesboro

912-871-2605 Ext. 128

Ben.Mispagel@ga.usda.gov

4

Lewis Newton

Civil Engineering Technician

Alma

912-632-4832 Ext. 101

Lewis.Newton@ga.usda.gov