Skip

Administrative Area 3 Office

Administrative Area 3 Office (Manatee County)

324 8th Avenue, West, Suite 104
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-6804  /  (941) 722-8133 (FAX)

Area Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Albarran, Walter

Area Conservationist

(941)
729-6804

Walter.Albarran@fl.usda.gov

Batson, Carolinda

Area Administrative Coordinator

 

Carolinda.Batson@fl.usda.gov

Lackmann, Kenneth

Area Resource Conservationist

 

Ken.Lackmann@fl.usda.gov

Ricciardi, Dino M.

Agricultural Engineer

 

Dino.Ricciardi@fl.usda.gov

Galbraith, Dan 

Civil Engineering Tech

 

Dan.Galbraith@fl.usda.gov

Freeman, Randy

Civil Engineering Tech

 

Randy.Freeman@fl.usda.gov

Williams, Brandee

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

brandee.williams@fl.usda.gov

Mustion, Joseph T.

Resource Conservationist

 

Joseph.Mustion@fl.usda.gov

Neely, David

Agricultural Engineer

 

David.Neely@fl.usda.gov

Somodi, Daniel

Soil Conservationist

 

daniel.somodi@fl.usda.gov

 

Bartow Service Center   -  Polk SWCD (Polk County)
1700 Highway 17 South, Suite #2
Bartow, FL 33830-6633
(863) 533-2051 / (863) 533-1884 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Sheehan, Edward J.

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Edward.Sheehan@fl.usda.gov

Wiggs, Wayne

Soil Conservationist Tech (ACES)

Ext. 3

Wayne.Wiggs@fl.usda.gov

Johnson, Demarcus

Farm Bill Program Specilaits

Ext. 3

Demarcus.johnson@fl.usda.gov

Burford, Julie

FWCC Biologist

Ext. 3

Julie.Burford@myfwc.com
Clifton, Amy

FWCC Biologist

Ext. 3

amy.clifton@myfwc.com

 

Partnership Office  -  Brevard SWCD (Brevard County)
3695 Lake Drive          Seminole SWCD (Seminole County)
Cocoa, FL  32926-4219
(321) 633-1702 /(321) 633-1890 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Millard, David C.

District Conservationist

ext. 241

David.Millard@fl.usda.gov

Engelgau, Mike

District Conservation Tech

 

mike-engelgau@fl.nacdnet.org

  

SWCD Office  -  Charlotte SWCD (Charlotte County)
25550 Harbor View Road, Unit 3
Port Charlotte, FL  33980
(941) 764-4354 /(941) 764-4343 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Shackelford, Holly

 

(941) 764-4354

 

 

Kissimmee Service Center  -  Osceola SWCD (Osceola County)
Osceola Heritage Park
1921 Kissimmee Valley Lane
Kissimmee, FL  34744
(407) 847-4465 /(407) 847-0959 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

O'Rourke, Chuck

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Chuck.Orourke@fl.usda.gov

Deal, Pete B.

Rangeland Management Specialist

Ext. 3

pete.deal@fl.usda.gov

Loperena, Marcos

Soil Conservationist

 Ext. 3

marcos.loperena@fl.usda.gov

Canar, Amy

District Secretary

Ext. 3

amy.canar@osceola.org

White, JJ

District Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 3

jwhi2@osceola.org

 

Plant City Service Center   -  Hillsborough SWCD (Hillsborough County)
201 S. Collins Street, Suite 202
Plant City, FL 33563-5531
813-752-1474 / (813) 759-6530 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Abbey, Jennifer

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

jennifer.abbey@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 3

 

Bailey, Charles E., Jr.

Civil Engineering Tech

Ext. 3

Chuck.Bailey@fl.usda.gov

Saffold, Tosca

District Administrative Assistant

Ext. 3

tosca.saffold@fl.nacdnet.org

Stair, Kristine

District Environmental Specialist II

 

kris.stair@fl.nacdnet.net

Ford, Kim

District Engineer

Ext. 3

kim.ford@fl.nacdnet.net

 

San Antonio Service Center     Pasco SWCD ( Pasco County)
30435 Commerce Drive, Suite 103
San Antonio, FL 33576
(352) 588-5211 / (352) 588-5472 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Oliver, Daniel L.

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Daniel.Oliver@fl.usda.gov

Santucci, Robert

Soil Conservation Technician

Ext. 3

Robert.Santucci@fl.usda.gov

 

Manasota Service Center               Manatee River SWCD (Manatee County)
6942 Professional Parkway East        Sarasota SWCD (Sarasota County)
Sarasota, FL 34240-8414
(941) 907-0011 / (941) 907-0015 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Vacant 

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

 

Vega, Juan

Resource Soil Scientist

Ext. 3

juan.vega@fl.usda.gov

Milburn, Kayla

Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 3

kayla.milburn@fl.usda.gov

Besselman, Janie

District Administrative Coordinator

Ext. 3

janie.besselman@fl.nacdnet.net

Somodi, Gail

Soil Conservation Supervisor

Ext. 3

gail.somodi@fl.nacdnet.net

Noll, John

District Soil Conservation Planner

Ext. 3

john.noll@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Tavares Service Center  - Lake SWCD (Lake County)
1725 David Walker Drive,    Sumter SWCD (Sumter County)
Suite C
Tavares, FL 32778  
(352)-343-2481 x 3 / (352) 343-6275 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Daubert, Suzy

District Conservationist

 

suzy.daubert@fl.usda.gov

Greene, Katy

Agricultural Engineer

 

Katherine.greene@fl.usda.gov

Bembinster, Bill

Civil Engineering Tech (ACES Program)

 

bill.bembinster@fl.usda.gov

Brown, Bobby 

Mobile Irrigation Lab

 

james.brown@fl.nacdnet..net

Boykin, Adam 

Mobile Irrigation Lab

 

adam.boykin@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Tavares MLRA/Soil Survey Office
1725 David Walker Drive,   
Suite A
Tavares, FL 32778
(352) 343-2481 / (352) 343-6275 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

 Vacant

MLRA Leader
Cell phone 352-459-9283

Ext. 3

 

Ruh, Julie

Soil Scientist

 

julie.ruh@fl.usda.gov

Steglich, Alison

Soil Scientist

 

alison.steglich@fl.usda.gov

Carr, Susan

Ecological Site Inventory Specialist

 

susan.carr@fl.usda.gov

 

Wauchula Service Center               Hardee SWCD (Hardee County)
316 North 7th Avenue                      Peace River SWCD (Desota County)
Wauchula, FL 33873
(863) 773-4764 / (863) 773-2445 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Schabilion, Dan

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

dan.schabilion@fl.usda.gov

French, Chelsie

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 3

Chelsie.French@fl.usda.gov

Alverio, Guillermo

Irrigation Management Specialits

Ext. 3

guillermo.alverio@fl.usda.gov

Theurer, Eric

Soil Conservation  Tech

Ext. 3

eric.theurer@fl.usda.gov

Bandy, Jackie

District Technician/Secretary

Ext. 3

jackie-bandy@fl.nacdnet.net