Skip

Florida Area 1 Employee Directory

Administrative Area 1 Office  (Jackson County)

4155 Hollis Drive
Marianna, FL  32448-2708
(850) 482-2002 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)   

                                                              

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Norville, Jeff

Area Conservationist

Ext. 110

Jeff.Norville@fl.usda.gov

Whitman, Violet M.

Area Admin. Assistant

Ext. 101

Violet.Whitman@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Resource Conservationist

Ext. 104

 

Means, Sandra L.

Agricultural Engineer

Ext. 105

Sandy.Means@fl.usda.gov

Thornton, Herrika

Agricultural Engineer

Ext. 113

Herrika.Thornton@fl.usda.gov

Wigginton, David

Civil Engineering Tech.

Ext. 106

David.Wigginton@fl.usda.gov

Turnbull, Bruce

Area Resource Conservationist

Ext. 115

Bruce.Turnbull@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Rangeland Management Specialist

Ext. 108

 

 

Blountstown Service Center        Chipola River SWCD (Calhoun & Liberty Counties)
17413 N.W. Leonard Street            Franklin SWCD (Franklin County)
Blountstown, FL  32424                  Tupelo SWCD (Gulf County)
(850) 674-8271, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)                                                 

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

McGraw, Brian

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Brian.Mcgraw@fl.usda.gov

Davis, Cathy

District Secretary/Technician

Ext. 3

cathy.davis@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Bonifay Service Center                 Holmes Creek SWCD (Holmes County)
103 North Oklahoma Street            Orange Hill SWCD (Washington County)
Bonifay, FL  32425                          Bay SWCD (Bay County)
(850) 547-2916, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Nolin, Greg

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Greg.Nolin@fl.usda.gov

Chaparro, Yesmarie

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 3

Yesmarie.Chaparro@fl.usda.gov

Dilmore, Forrest

Soil Conservation Technician

Ext. 3

Forrest.Dilmore@fl.usda.gov

Eubanks, Jena

District Clerk/PT

Ext. 3

 

Crutchfield, Roger

District Technician

 

roger.crutchfield@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Crestview Service Center - Yellow River SWCD (Okaloosa County)
938 N. Ferdon Blvd    
Crestview, FL 32536          
(850) 682-3714, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)  - Svc Ctr)
(850) 682-3662 (FAX - SWCD)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Williams, Darryl L.

District Conservationist

Ext. 109

Darryl.Williams@fl.usda.gov

Hall, Dennis R.

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 108

Dennis.Hall@fl.usda.gov

Brannon, Mathew

Soil Conservation Technician

 

matthew.brannon@fl.usda.gov

Holley, Susan

District Secretary

Ext. 101

Susan.Holley@fl.nacdnet.net

Bowden, Gary

District Soil Technician

Ext. 111

Gary.Bowden@fl.nacdnet.net

 

DeFuniak Springs Service Center - Choctawhatchee River SWCD (Walton County)
239 John Baldwin Road, Suite B    
DeFuniak Springs, FL  32433          
(850) 892-3712, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Hayford, Jason

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

jason.hayford@fl.usda.gov

Adkinson, Henry C.

Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 3

Henry.Adkinson@fl.usda.gov

Hughes, Mellody

District Admin Assistant

Ext. 3

mellody.hughes@fl.nacdnet.net

Burgess, Jamie 

District Technician

Ext. 3

Jamie.burgess@fl.usda.gov

Smith, Terry

Farm Bill Tech.

Ext. 3

terry.smith@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Marianna Service Center - Jackson SWCD (Jackson County)
2741 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 6    
Marianna, FL  32448-4014          
(850) 482-3904, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Nelson, Mary Jane

District Conservationist

Ext. 127

maryjane.nelson@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 128

 

Jordan, Cindy C.

Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 126

Cindy.Jordan@fl.usda.gov

Rosa, Randall

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 130

 

English, Randy

ACES - Fram Bill Tech

Ext 124

randy.english@fl.usda.gov

Allard, Lola

District Administrative Assistant

Ext. 101

la3jswcd@embarqmail.com

 

Milton Service Center - Blackwater SWCD (Santa Rosa County)
6285 Dogwood Drive
Milton, FL  32570-3544
(850) 623-3229, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX) - Service Center)
(850) 626-3524 (FAX - SWCD)

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Mathews, Trent

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

trent.mathews@fl.usda.gov

Putney, Shirley

Administrative Asst/Office Manager

Ext. 3

shirleypu@santarosa.fl.gov

Holland, Morrell  

District Senior Conservation Eng. Technician

Ext. 3

morrel.holland@fl.usda.gov

Tritt, Candice

District Conservation Programs Coordinator

Ext. 3

candicet@santarosa.fl.gov

Tritt, Jason

District Conservation Engineer Tech I

Ext. 3

Jason.Tritt@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Molino Service Center - Escambia SWCD (Escambia County)
151 Highway 97
Molino, FL  32577-5553
(850) 587-5404, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

McElhaney, Josh

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Josh.McElhaney@fl.usda.gov

Williams, Debbie

District Technician

Ext. 3

Debbie_Williams@co.escambia.fl.us

Cooper, Chester E.

District Technician

Ext. 3

Eddie.Cooper@fl.nacdnet.net

Hester, Jeff

District Technician

Ext. 3

Jeff.Hester@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Monticello Service Center -                       Jefferson SWCD (Jefferson County)
1250 N. Jefferson, Highway 19 N.                Ochlockonee SWCD  (Leon County)-
Monticello, FL  32344                                  Wakulla SWCD (Wakulla County)
(850) 997-4058, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Tullar, Stephen

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

 steve.tullar@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 3

 

Demott, Drew

Soil Conservation Technician

Ext. 3

Drew.Demott@fl.usda.gov

 

Quincy Service Center - Gadsden SWCD (Gadsden County)
State Livestock Pavilion
U.S. Highway 90 West
2148 W. Jefferson Street       
Quincy, FL  32351
(850) 627-6355, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Ruiz-Toro, Karyn

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Karyn.ruiz-toro@fl.usda.gov

Barkley, Jimmie

District Secretary

Ext. 3

jimmie.lanier@fl.nacdnet.net