Skip

Florida Area 4 Employee Directory

Administrative Area 4 Office  (Palm Beach County)

420 South State Road 7, Suite 160
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33414-4306
(561) 792-2811 / (855) 464-1972 (FAX)

Area Staff 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Schmidt, Jeff

Area Conservationist
cell 561-248-3541

Ext 129

jeff.schmidt@fl.usda.gov

Lee, Deborah

Area Administrative Coordinator

103

Deborah.Lee@fl.usda.gov

Reyes, Ismael (Maelo)

Area Resource Conservationist

131

Ismael.Reyes@fl.usda.gov

Hazell, Deni

Area Agriculture Engineer
cell 561-613-3867

130

deni.hazell@fl.usda.gov

Tighe, Donna

Civil Engineer Tech

132

Donna.Tighe@fl.usda.gov

Yancey, D’andre

Area Resource Soil Scientist

137

Dandre.Yancey@fl.usda.gov

Pedraza, Amy

Program Support Assistant

133

amy.pedraza@fl.usda.gov

 

Florida City Service Center   -   South Dade SWCD & Broward SWCD
(Dade, Broward & Monroe Counties)    
1450 North Krome Avenue, Suite 103      
Florida City, FL  33034
(305) 242-1218 Ext 3/ (305) 242-1292 (FAX)
(305) 242-1288 (SWCD)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Coffin, Christine

District Conservationist

Ext. 116

Christine.Coffin@fl.usda.gov

Rivera, Yolanda

Secretary/Office Automation

Ext 107

yolanda.rivera@fl.usda.gov

Lobos, Wendy

District Secretary/Bookkeeper

 

southdadeswcd@southdadeswcd.org

Levy, Morgan

District Administrator

 

mlevy@southdadeswcd.org

Perez, Robert

District MIL Leader

 

rperez@southdadeswcd.org

Clayton, Sonny

District Customer Relations

 

sonny@southdadeswcd.org

Grimsley, Donald

BMP Implementation Leader

 

don@southdadeswcd.org

Townsend, Bill

Special Project Manager

 

southdadeswcd@southdadeswcd.org

 

Fort Myers Service Center  -  Lee SWCD (Lee County)
3434 Hancock Bridge Parkway
Suite 209B
North Ft. Myers, FL 33903
(239) 997-7331 / (239) 997-7557 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Beck, Bob

District Conservationist

Ext. 109

 bob.beck@fl.usda.gov

Rhodes, Mark

 Soil Conservationist

 

mark.rhodes@fl.usda.gov

Diamond, Pete

Biologist (FWC)
cell 941-661-3619

 

peter.diamond@myFWC.com

 

Fort Myers MLRA
3434 Hancock Bridge Parkway
Suite 209B
North Ft. Myers, FL 33903
(239) 997-7331 / (239) 997-7557 (FAX)

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Prink, Craig

MLRA Leader

Ext. 3

Craig.Prink@fl.usda.gov

Garvey, Greg

State Resource NRI Specialist

 

 greg.garvey@fl.usda.gov

Figueroa, Martin

Soil Scientist

 

martin.figueroa@fl.usda.gov

 

Fort Pierce Service Center   -   St. Lucie SWCD (St. Lucie County)    
8400,  Picos Road, Suite 202
Ft. Pierce, FL  34945-3045
(772) 461-4546 / (772) 465-0165 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Nickel, Kay

District Conservationist

Ext. 107

Kay.Nickel@fl.usda.gov

Deal, Jean B.

IT Specialist (OCIO-ITS)

Ext. 116

Jean.Deal@fl.usda.gov

Spades, John

Soil Conservation Technician

Ext. 109

john.spades@fl.usda.gov

McKinney, Bess

District Administrative Assistant

Ext. 106

Bess.Mckinney@fl.nacdnet.net

Yates, Leona

District MIL Specialist

 

leona.yates@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Partnership Office  -  Martin SWCD (Martin County)
2401 S. E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL  34996
(772) 221-1303 / (772) 221-1300 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Barrett, Susan

District Secretary

 

 

 

LaBelle Service Center   -  Hendry SWCD (Hendry County)    
P.O. Box 248                       Glades SWCD (Glades County)
1085 Pratt Blvd                     
Labelle, FL  33975-0248
(863) 674-5700 / (863) 612-0727 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Vacant

District Conservationist

Ext 101

 

Poole, George

Grazing Resources Specialist

Ext 106

george.poole@fl.usda.gov

Torres, Carlos Javier

Agricultural Engineer

Ext 105

CarlosJ.Torres@fl.usda.gov

 Vacant

Soil Conservationist

Ext 102

 

Zimmerly, Christopher

Soil Conservation Technician

Ext 104

Christopher.Zimmerly@fl.usda.gov

Starling, Clifford

Resource Conservationist

Ext 103

clifford.starling@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Con Aid (WAE)

Ext 104

 

Tillis, Barbara

District Secretary

Ext 100

Barbara.Tillis@fl.usda.gov

Rodriguez, Jorge

Conservation Planning Specialist

Ext 100

jorge.rodriguez@fl.usda.gov

 

Naples Service Center   -  Collier SWCD (Collier County)    
14700 Immokalee Road                     
Naples, FL  34120-1468
(239) 455-4100 / (239) 455-2693 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Beck, Robert

District Conservationist

 

bob.beck@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservation Aide
(WAE)

 

 

Siverling, Mark

District MIL Technician

 

mark.siverling@fl.nacdnet.net

Gaddis, Bill

District MIL Technician

 

bill.gaddis@fl.nacdnet.net

Bucceri, Kim

District Administrative Assistant

 

cswcd@naples.net

Nikolich, James

District Lower West Coast MIL

 

nik.nikolich@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Okeechobee Service Center   -  Okeechobee SWCD (Okeechobee County)    
452 Hwy. 98 North                     
Okeechobee, FL  34972-4168
(863) 763-3619 x 502/ (863) 763-6407 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Harrison, Howard

District Conservationist

Ext. 207

Howard.Harrison@fl.usda.gov

May, Sara

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 202

sara.may@fl.usda.gov

Morgan, Clarence

Rangeland Management Specialist

Ext 203

Clarence.Morgan@fl.usda.gov

Butts, Kara

Soil Conservation Technician

Ext. 204

Kara.Butts@fl.usda.gov

Kuipers, Audrey

District Administrative Assistant

Ext. 205

audrey.kuipers@fl.nacdnet.net

Corson, Audra

District Ag Technician

Ext 208 

audra.corson@fl.nacdnet.net

  **   WRP Team - Okeechobee (see State Office Index)

 

Royal Palm Beach Service Center  -  Palm Beach SWCD (Palm Beach County)    
420 South State Road 7, Suite 162                     
Royal Palm Beach, FL  33414-4306
(561) 792-2727 /  (561) 792-9094 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Reyes, Rosa

District Conservationist

Ext. 123

Rosa.Reyes@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservationist

Ext

 

Halfpap, Chris

Soil Conservation Technician

Ext 127

Chris.Halfpap@fl.usda.gov

Bloom, Laura

District Administrative Coordinator

Ext. 101

laurafin@bellsouth.net

DeMaio, David

District MIL Program Manager

Ext. 125

ddemaio@bellsouth.net

Ramon Santiago, PE

Natural Resources Manager, PBSWCD

 

ramon.santiago@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Sebring Service Center  -  Highlands SWCD (Highlands County)    
4505 George Blvd                     
Sebring, FL  33875
(863) 385-7853  / (863) 385-7028 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Torres, Carlos

District Conservationist
cell (863) 221-2767

Ext. 100

carlos.torres@fl.usda.gov

McClendon, Aalia

Soil Conservationist

102

Aalia.McClendon@fl.usda.gov

Hardin, Keijo

Agricultural Engineer

103

Keijo.Hardin@fl.usda.gov

Sage, Joseph 

Biologist (FFWCC)

105

joseph.sage@myFWC.com

Bishop, Susie

HSWCD Executive Director

101

sbishop@highlandsswcd.org

 

Partnership Office  -  Indian River SWCD (Indian River County)
1028 20th Place, Suite A
Vero Beach, FL  32960-5360
(772) 562-1923 / (772) 563-4926 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Vacant

Soil Conservation Technician