Skip

Florida Area 2 Employee Directory

Administrative Area 2 Office (Columbia County)

2080 S.W. Main Blvd
Lake City, FL 32025
(386) 755-5100 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Ellis, Frank

Area Conservationist

Ext. 103

Frank.Ellis@fl.usda.gov

O'Neal, Teal

Area Administrative Coordinator

Ext. 100

Teal.Oneal@fl.usda.gov

Jusino, Cesar

Area Resource Conservationist

Ext. 104

Cesar.Jusino@fl.usda.gov

Ducksworth, Frederic

IT Specialist

Ext. 102

Frederic.Ducksworth@fl.usda.gov

Mixon, Curtis

Agricultural Engineer

Ext. 107

Curtis.Mixon@fl.usda.gov

Jones, J'Que

Agricultural Engineer

 

jque.jones@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Rangeland Management Specialist

Ext. 105

 

Bertine, M. Gene

Civil Engineering Tech

Ext. 108

Gene.Bertine@fl.usda.gov

Melendez, Guillermo

Program Support Assistant

Ext. 110

Guillermo.melendez@fl.usda.gov

 

Baldwin Service Center       (See Lake City Service Center) 
260 U.S. Highway 301 N.       
Suite #108                             
Baldwin, FL 32234-1440   
(904) 266-0088 / (904) 266-4858 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Oliver, Al

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

 al.oliver@fl.usda.gov

Allen, Paula A.

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 3

Paula.Allen@fl.usda.gov

Moore, Allen

ACES - Conservation Aid

Ext. 3

allen.moore@fl.usda.gov

 

Partnership Office  -  Nassau County
P.O. Box 753
320 South Kings Road
Callahan, FL  32011
(904) 725-7293 / (904) 725-9577 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Cahill, Cari

District Coordinator

 

 

 

Partnership Office  -  Baker County
1025 West MacClenny Avenue
MacClenny, FL  32063
(904) 259-2716 / (904) 259-9034 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Tomas, Cindy

District Secretary

 

cindyt@ufl.edu

 

Bronson Service Center          Levy SWCD (Levy County)
U.S. Alt. 27 West                       Gilchrist SWCD (Gilchrist County)
P. O. Box 37                              Dixie SWCD (Dixie County)
625 North Hathaway Avenue 
Bronson, FL  32621-0037  
(352) 486-2672 / (352) 486-1724 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Harvey, Chakesha

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

chakesha.martin@fl.usda.gov

Moore, Amy

Soil Conservationist

Ext 3

amy.moore@fl.usda.gov

Stubblefield, John

District Conservation Technician

Ext. 3

john.stubblefield@fl.nacdnet.net

Maillard, Tara

District Administrative Assistant

Ext. 3

taramsoilandwater@gmail.com

Berger, Megan

Youth Education Coordinator

Ext. 3

bergernsoilandwater@gmail.com

Tucker, Scott        

District Conservation Technician

Ext. 3

scottsvpfl@gmail.com

 

Deland Service Center          Volusia SWCD (Volusia County) 
101 Heavens Gate Road,                               (Flagler County)
Suite F
Deland, FL  32720
386-985-4037 / 386-985-4881 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Johnson, George

District Conservationist

 386-985-4037

George.Johnson@fl.usda.gov

 

Gainesville Service Center        Alachua SWCD (Alachua County)
5709 N.W. 13th Street                Bradford SWCD (Bradford County)
Suite B                                         Union SWCD (Union County)
Gainesville, FL  32653-2130  
(352) 376-7414 / (352) 373-4984 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jones, Monica

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

 monica.jones@fl.usda.gov

Feagle, Wiley

Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 3

Wiley.Feagle@fl.usda.gov

 

Wildlife Biologist - FFWCC

 

 

  

Lake City Service Center   -   (Baker, Duval, Nassau, and Columbia Counties)
2304 SW Main Blvd 
Lake City, FL  32025 
(386) 755-3194 / (386) 752-8278 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Oliver, Al

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

al.oliver@fl.usda.gov

 

Live Oak  Service Center   - Suwannee SCCD (Suwannee County)
10096 U.S. Highway 129        Hamilton SWCD (Hamilton County)
Live Oak, FL  32060
(386) 362-2622 / (386) 362-3375 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Menhennett, Chris

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Chris.Menhennett@fl.usda.gov

Ulmer, Doug

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 3

doug.ulmer@fl.usda.gov

Rodriguez, David

Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 3

David.Rodriguez@fl.usda.gov

Owens, Teresa

District Secretarial Coordinator

Ext. 3

 

Brown, Mike

District Resource Consultant

Ext. 3

 

 

Madison Service Center -     Madison SWCD (Madison County)    
1416 East US 90, Unit 2         Hamilton SWCD (Hamilton County)
Madison, FL  32340
(850) 973-6595 / (850) 973-3935 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jusino, Jazelle

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Jazelle.Jusino@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservationist

Ext. 3

@fl.usda.gov

Robinson, Robert

Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 3

Robbie.Robinson@fl.usda.gov

Hill, Cathi

Resource Conservationist

Ext. 3

Cathi.Ellis@fl.usda.gov

 

District Clerk/PT

Ext. 3

 

Smith, Bernard

ACES - Conservation Aid

Ext. 3

bern.smith@fl.usda.gov

 

Mayo Service Center              Lafayette SWCD (Lafayette County)    
176 S. W. Community Circle     Taylor SWCD (Taylor County)
Mayo, FL  32066
(386) 294-1735 / (386) 294-2154 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

DeShazior, Melvin

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Melvin.Deshazior@fl.usda.gov

 

Ocala Service Center  -  Marion SWCD (Marion & Citrus County)    
2441 NE 3rd St., STE 204-2
Ocala, FL 34470
(352) 622-3971 / (352) 732-9728 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Dobbs, Jill

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Jill.Dobbs@fl.usda.gov

Bishop, Ann

District Secretary

Ext. 3

ann.bishop@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Palatka Service Center    -   Putnam SWCD (Putnam County)    
111 Yelvingon Road                 Clay SWCD (Clay County)
East Palatka, FL  32131          St. Johns SWCD ( St. Johns County)   
(386) 328-2908 / (386) 328-3054 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Vacant

District Conservationist

102

@fl.usda.gov

Jones, Alfred O.

Resource Soil Scientist

104

Alfred.Jones@fl.usda.gov

Santana, Mark

Civil Engineering Tech

107

Mark.Santana@fl.usda.gov

Allen, Gina

District Secretary
(St. Johns SWCD)

101

Gina.Allen@fl.nacdnet.net

Harb, William

ACES - Conservation Aid

 

william.harb@fl.usda.gov