Skip Navigation

Florida Area 2 Employee Directory

Administrative Area 2 Office (Columbia County)

2080 S.W. Main Blvd
Lake City, FL 32025
(386) 755-5100 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Ellis, Frank

Area Conservationist

103

Frank.Ellis@fl.usda.gov

O'Neal, Teal

Area Administrative Coordinator

100

Teal.Oneal@fl.usda.gov

Jusino, Cesar

Area Resource Conservationist

104

Cesar.Jusino@fl.usda.gov

Mixon, Curtis

Agricultural Engineer

107

Curtis.Mixon@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Rangeland Management Specialist

105

 

Bertine, Gene

Civil Engineering Tech

108

Gene.Bertine@fl.usda.gov

Melendez, Guillermo

Program Support Assistant

110

Guillermo.melendez@fl.usda.gov

Ducksworth, Frederic IT Specialist 102 Frederic.Ducksworth@fl.usda.gov

 

Baldwin Service Center     Duval County  (See Lake City Service Center) 
260 U.S. Highway 301 N. Suite #108       
Baldwin, FL 32234-1440   
(904) 266-0088 / (855)-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Oliver, Al

District Conservationist
(Lake City Service Center)

cell 386-249-0657

 al.oliver@fl.usda.gov

Allen, Paula A.

Soil Conservationist

114

Paula.Allen@fl.usda.gov

Moore, Allen

ACES - Conservation Aid

Ext. 3

allen.moore@fl.usda.gov

 

Partnership Office  -  Nassau County
P.O. Box 753
320 South Kings Road
Callahan, FL  32011
(904) 879-3372 / (904) 783-0581 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Cahill, Cari

District Coordinator

 

 

 

Partnership Office  -  Baker County
1025 West MacClenny Avenue
MacClenny, FL  32063
(904) 259-2716 / (904) 259-9034 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Tomas, Cindy

District Secretary

 

cindyt@ufl.edu

 

Bronson Service Center                   Levy SWCD (Levy County)
625 North Hathaway Avenue               Gilchrist SWCD (Gilchrist County)
Bronson, FL  32621-0037                    Dixie SWCD (Dixie County)
(352) 486-2672 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Harvey, Chakesha

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

chakesha.martin@fl.usda.gov

Moore, Amy

Soil Conservationist

 

amy.moore@fl.usda.gov

Stubblefield, John

District Conservation Technician

 

john.stubblefield@fl.nacdnet.net

Maillard, Tara

District Administrative Assistant

 

taramsoilandwater@gmail.com

Tucker, Scott        

District Conservation Technician

 

scottsvpfl@gmail.com

 

Deland Service Center                          Volusia SWCD (Volusia County) 
101 Heavens Gate Road,  Suite F             Flagler SWCD (Flagler County)
Deland, FL  32720
386-985-4037 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Johnson, George

District Conservationist

 

George.Johnson@fl.usda.gov

Gary, Oneisha

Soil Conservationist   Oneisha.Gary@fl.usda.gov 

 

Gainesville Service Center                     Alachua SWCD (Alachua County)
5709 N.W. 13th Street, Suite B                 Bradford SWCD (Bradford County)                                       
Gainesville, FL  32653-2130                     Union SWCD (Union County)
(352) 376-7414 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Jones, Monica

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

 monica.jones@fl.usda.gov

Feagle, Wiley

Soil Conservation Tech

Ext. 3

Wiley.Feagle@fl.usda.gov

 

Wildlife Biologist - FFWCC

 

 

  

Lake City Service Center   -   (Baker, Duval, Nassau, and Columbia Counties)
2304 SW Main Blvd 
Lake City, FL  32025 
(386) 755-3194 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Oliver, Al

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

al.oliver@fl.usda.gov

 

Live Oak  Service Center   - Suwannee SCCD (Suwannee County)
1525-B Ohio Ave, South          Hamilton SWCD (Hamilton County)
Live Oak, FL  32064
(386) 362-2622 / (855) 464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Menhennett, Chris

District Conservationist

Ext 3

Chris.Menhennett@fl.usda.gov

Ulmer, Doug

Soil Conservationist

 

doug.ulmer@fl.usda.gov

Rodriguez, David

Soil Conservation Tech

 

David.Rodriguez@fl.usda.gov

Owens, Teresa

District Secretarial Coordinator

 

 

 

District Resource Consultant

 

 

 

Madison Service Center -     Madison SWCD (Madison County)    
1416 East US 90, Unit 2        
Madison, FL  32340
(850) 973-6595 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Jusino, Jazelle

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Jazelle.Jusino@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservationist

 

 

Robinson, Robert

Soil Conservation Tech

 

Robbie.Robinson@fl.usda.gov

Hill, Cathi

Resource Conservationist

 

Cathi.Hill@fl.usda.gov

 

District Clerk/PT

 

 

Smith, Bernard

ACES - Conservation Aid

 

bern.smith@fl.usda.gov

 

Mayo Service Center                           Lafayette SWCD (Lafayette County)    
176 S. W. Community Circle, Suite C     Taylor SWCD (Taylor County)
Mayo, FL  32066
(386) 294-1851 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

DeShazior, Melvin

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Melvin.Deshazior@fl.usda.gov

 

Ocala Service Center  -  Marion SWCD (Marion & Citrus County)    
2441 NE 3rd St., STE 204-2
Ocala, FL 34470
(352) 622-3971 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Dobbs, Jill

District Conservationist

Ext. 3

Jill.Dobbs@fl.usda.gov

Bishop, Ann

District Secretary

Ext. 3

ann.bishop@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Palatka Service Center    -   Putnam SWCD (Putnam County)    
111 Yelvingon Road                Clay SWCD (Clay County)
East Palatka, FL  32131          St. Johns SWCD (St. Johns County)   
(386) 328-2908 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Johnson, George (Acting)

Barber, Lakeisha (On Leave)

District Conservationist

102

George.Johnson@fl.usda.gov

Jones, Alfred O.

Resource Soil Scientist

104

Alfred.Jones@fl.usda.gov

Santana, Mark

Civil Engineering Tech

107

Mark.Santana@fl.usda.gov

Allen, Gina

District Secretary
(St. Johns SWCD)

101

Gina.Allen@fl.nacdnet.net

Harb, William

ACES - Conservation Aid

 

william.harb@fl.usda.gov