Skip

New Castle Service Center

New Castle Field Service Center

NEW CASTLE FIELD SERVICE CENTER
2430 Old County Road
Newark, Delaware 19702
Telephone - (302)832-3100
FAX - (302)834-0783

Directions to our Office

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Marianne Hardesty

District Conservationist

302-832-3100 #106

marianne.hardesty@de.usda.gov

Laurie M. Gandy

Soil Conservationist

302-832-3100 #109

laurie.gandy@de.usda.gov


New Castle Conservation District

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Kevin Donnelly

District Coordinator

302-832-3100 #125

kevin.donnelly@state.de.us

Laurence R. Irelan

Deputy District Coordinator

302-832-3100

laurence.irelan@state.de.us

Elizabeth Hook

Administrative Specialist

302-832-3100 #101

elizabeth.hook@state.de.us

Claire Fegley

Contract Specialist/Office Manager

302-832-3100 #102

claire.fegley@state.de.us

Richard G. Mickowski

Conservationist II/Education Coordinator

302-832-3100 #113

rick.mickowski@state.de.us

Chuck Lightfoot

Program Manager

302-832-3100 #108

chuck.lightfoot@state.de.us

Andy Bowman Assistant Program Manager 302-832-3100 #115 andy.bowman@state.de.us

Greg Duncan

Conservation Planner

302-832-3100 #144

greg.duncan@state.de.us

Jim Nardo

Survey Manager

302-832-3100 #149

jim.nardo@state.de.us

Joe Fregapane

CAD Specialist

302-832-3100 #118

joe.fregapane@state.de.us

Rob Kelley

Conservationist II

302-832-3100 #120

rob.kelley@state.de.us

Bonnie Weiskott

Accountanting Specialist

302-832-3100 #112

bonnie.weiskott@state.de.us

Franco Fregapane

Survey Aide

302-832-3100 #123

franco.fregapane@state.de.us

Janice Shute

Project Engineer (P/T)

302-832-3100 #117

janice.shute@state.de.us