Skip

Georgetown Service Center

Sussex Field Service Center

SUSSEX FIELD SERVICE CENTER
408 N. DuPont Highway, Suite C.
Georgetown, Delaware 19947
Telephone - (302)856-3990
FAX - (302)856-4381

Directions to our Office

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Thelton D. Savage, Jr.

District Conservationist

302-856-3990 #119

thelton.savage@de.usda.gov

Brooke Brittingham

Soil Conservationist

302-856-3990 #111

brooke.brittingham@de.usda.gov

Bobby Gorski

Soil Conservationist

302-856-3990 #121

bobby.gorski@de.usda.gov

LaKeisha Martin

Soil Conservationist

302-856-3990 #115

lakeisha.martin@de.usda.gov

Richard V. Jones

Program Assistant

302-856-3990 #126

rich.jones@de.usda.gov

Larry G. Stubbs

Soil Conservation Technician

302-856-3990 #120

larry.stubbs@de.usda.gov

Kyle Hearn

Soil Conservation Technician

302-856-3990 #120

kyle.hearn@de.usda.gov

 


Soil Survey Party

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Phillip S. King

Soil Scientist

302-856-3990
Ext. 129

phillip.king@de.usda.gov

 


Sussex Conservation District
FAX: 302-856-4381

Name

Position

Phone

Email

David Baird

Interim District Coordinator

302-856-3990
Ext. 110

david.baird@de.nacdnet.net

Deanna Bradley

Administrative Coordinator

302-856-3990
Ext. 109

deanna.bradley@de.nacdnet.net

Bobbi Heck

Administrative Assistant

302-856-3990
Ext. 112

bobbi.heck@de.nacdnet.net

Kip Foskey

Senior Conservation Planner

302-856-3990
Ext. 114

kip.foskey@de.nacdnet.net

Edward (Chip) C. Figurski

Compliance Inspector

302-856-3990
Ext. 128

edward.figurski@de.nacdnet.net

Kevin Ryan

Conservation Planner

302-856-3990
Ext. 117

Kevin.ryan@de.nacdnet.net

Bryan Jones

Conservation Planner

302-856-3990

bryan.jones@de.nacdnet.net

Dan Holston

Conservation Planner

856-3990
Ext. 113

daniel.holston@de.nacdnet.net

Rob Mitchell

District Equipment Manager

302-856-2105

rob.mitchell@state.de.us

Rich Kirschner

Assistant District Coordinator

302-856-2105

richard.kirschner@state.de.us

Jessica Watson

Storm Water Management Program Manager

302-856-7219

jessica.watson@state.de.us

Jim Elliott

Plan Reviewer & Assistant Program Manager

302-856-7219

james.elliott@state.de.us

Dawn Hastings

Administrative Specialist

302-856-2105

dawn.hastings@state.de.us

Jennifer Grice

Sediment & Storm Water Management Secretary

302-856-7219

jennifer.grice@state.de.us

Ed Bender

Storm Water Engineer

302-856-7219

 

John Bister

Storm Water Engineer

302-856-7219

John.Bister@state.de.us

Nate Zimmerman

Sediment & Storm Water Inspector

302-856-7219

nathan.zimmerman@state.de.us

Charles Parsons

Sediment & Storm Water Inspector

302-856-7219

charles.parsons@state.de.us

Brent Shockley

Sediment & Storm Water Inspector

302-856-7219

Brent.shockley@state.de.us

Craig Mills

Sediment & Storm Water Inspector

302-856-7219

craig.mills@state.de.us

Carl Bouchard

Storm Water Engineer

302-856-7219

carl.bouchard@state.de.us