Skip

Dover Service Center

Kent Field Service Center

KENT FIELD SERVICE CENTER
800 Bay Road
Suite #2
Dover, Delaware 19902
Telephone - (302)741-2600
FAX - (302)741-0347

Directions to our Office

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Thomas A. Wiltbank

District Conservationist

302-741-2600 #110

thomas.wiltbank@de.usda.gov

Jim Moore

Soil Conservation Technician

302-741-2600 #112

james.moore@de.usda.gov

John Bushey

Soil Conservationist

302-741-2600 #131

john.bushey@de.usda.gov

Clarimer Hernandez-Vargas 

Soil Conservationist

302-741-2600 #109

Clarimer.Hernandez@de.usda.gov

 


Kent Conservation District

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Timothy M. Riley

District Coordinator

302-741-2600 #118

timothy.riley@state.de.us

Paula Kohout

Administrative Manager

302-741-2600 #115

Paula.Kohout@state.de.us

Glenda L. Kohout

Administrative Assistant

302-741-2600 #108

glenda.kohout@state.de.us

Beverly Brandt

Receptionist

302-741-2600 #101

beverly.brandt@state.de.us

Jared C. Adkins, P.E.

S&S Program Manager

302-741-2600 #121

jared.adkins@state.de.us

Gayle R. Wills

Accountant

302-741-2600 #116

gayle.wills@state.de.us

Kerin Walsh

Conservationist

302-741-2600 #103

kerin.walsh@state.de.us

Gene Mullen

Engineering Inspector

302-741-2600 #122

gene.mullen@state.de.us

Brian deYoung

Engineering Inspector

302-741-2600 #126

brian.deyoung@state.de.us

Bill Tanner

Engineering Inspector

302-741-2600 #137

bill.tanner@state.de.us

David Cahill

Sediment & Stormwater Reviewer

302-741-2600 #120

david.cahill@state.de.us

Kelly Wilson

Urban Conservationist

302-741-2600 #139

kelly.wilson@state.de.us

Melinda Muehlbronner

Engineering Inspector

302-741-2600 #138

melinda.muehlbronner@state.de.us

Vacant

Storm Water Engineer

302-741-2600 #119

 

Ray Richter, P.E.

Storm Water Engineer

302-741-2600 #124

ray.richter@state.de.us

Wayne Wheeler

Drainage Technician

302-741-2600 #117

wayne.wheeler@state.de.us

Gene Vanderwende

Surveying Technician

302-741-2600 #113

gene.vanderwende@de.usda.gov