Skip

Information Technology Services - (ITS) Directory

Search for a specific employee in the online USDA Employee Directory.

This directory is also available for downloading.  This document requires Adobe Acrobat
Adobe Acrobat DocumentDirectory for: Delaware, Maryland, and New Jersey Information Technology Services (25.7 KB)

Delaware Directory

Delaware ITS Location Support Staff

 
Name Position Phone Voicemail Email
Linda Lewis Information Technology Group Manager
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey
(302) 678-4165 9060 #165 linda.lewis@de.usda.gov
Norma Agent Information Technology Specialist (302) 678-4259 (302) 678-4259 norma.agent@de.usda.gov
Diane Coppola Information Technology Specialist (302) 678-4164 (302) 678-4164 diane.coppola@de.usda.gov
William Weller Computer Assistant (302) 678-4189 (302) 678-4189 william.weller@de.usda.gov

USDA OCIO
Information Technology Service
1221 College Park Drive, Suite #102
Dover, Delaware
19901

Maryland Directory

Maryland ITS Location Support Staff

 
Name Position Phone Voicemail Email
Darcy Harding Information Technology Specialist (410) 228-5640 X102 (410) 228-5640 X102 darcy.harding@md.usda.gov
Jen Pakula Information Technology Specialist (443) 482-2915 (443)482-2915 jen.pakula@md.usda.gov

Darcy Harding
USDA, OCIO
Information Technology Service
501 Court Lane, Room #213
Cambridge, MD 21613-1801

Jen Pakula
USDA, OCIO
Information Technology Service
339 Busch's Frontage Road, Suite #301
Annapolis, MD 21401


New Jersey Directory

New Jersey ITS Location Support Staff

 
Name Position Phone Voicemail Email
Greg Bartosky Information Technology Specialist (609) 298-3446 X212 (609) 298-3446 X212 greg.bartosky@nj.usda.gov
John Crumb Information Technology Specialist (856) 719-1126 X224 (856) 719-1126 X224 john.crumb@nj.usda.gov
Chuck Reeves Information Technology Specialist (732) 537-6092 (732) 537-6092 X092 chuck.reeves@nj.usda.gov

John Crumb
USDA, OCIO
Information Technology Service
51 Cheney Road Suite #2
Woodstown, NJ
08098-5428

Greg Bartosky
USDA, OCIO
Information Technology Service
163 US Highway 130 Bldg #2
Bordentown, NJ 08505-2248

Chuck Reeves
USDA, OCIO
Information Technology Service
220 Davidson Ave., 4th Floor
Somerset, NJ 08873