Skip

Delaware Employee Directory

Delaware State Office Employee Directory - 2013

Search for a specific employee in the online USDA Employee Directory.

Directory for Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey Information Technology Services Support - ITSS

These documents require Adobe Acrobat or Microsoft Word

Information Technology Services Support Directory (29 KB, Adobe Acrobat Required)
 

Delaware State Conservationist Office - Main State Office Number is 302-678-4160
Name Position Phone Email
Kasey Taylor State Conservationist 302-678-4160 kasey.taylor@de.usda.gov
Vacant State Operations Manager 302-678-4162 Contact paul.petrichenko@de.usda.gov
Paul M. Petrichenko Assistant State
Conservationist Programs
302-678-4180 paul.petrichenko@de.usda.gov
Dastina Wallace Public Affairs Specialist 302-678-4179 dastina.wallace@de.usda.gov
Ivy L. McBride Secretary 302-678-4175 ivy.mcbride@de.usda.gov

Assistant State Conservationist for Operations
Name Position Phone Email
Vacant State Operations Manager 302-678-4162 Contact paul.petrichenko@de.usda.gov
Stephen D. Kemmerle Agricultural Economist 302-678-4184 stephen.kemmerle@de.usda.gov

Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Eileen Campbell State Administrative Officer 302-678-4161 eileen.campbell@de.usda.gov
Karen E. Stubbs Human Resources Manager

302-678-4173

302-678-0836 (Fax)

karen.stubbs@de.usda.gov
Vacant Contracting Officer 302-678-4163 Contact: eileen.campbell@de.usda.gov
Eileen Campbell Acting Budget Officer 302-678-4161 eileen.campbell@de.usda.gov
Carole L. Nichols Administrative Support Assistant 302-678-4185 carole.nichols@de.usda.gov

Engineering
Name Position Phone Email
Lawrence J. Tennity State Conservation Engineer 302-678-4190 lawrence.tennity@de.usda.gov
Steven T. Abbott Hydraulic Engineer 302-678-4176 steven.abbott@de.usda.gov
*Richard P. Gorlich Agricultural Engineer 302-741-2600 #111 richard.gorlich@de.usda.gov
John O. Kelley, Jr. Civil Engineering Technician 302-678-4192 john.kelley@de.usda.gov
*Merrill L. Vanderwende Civil Engineering Technician 302-741-2600
#123
merrill.vanderwende@de.usda.gov
Clarissa Havelow
 
Civil Engineering Technician 302-678-4198 clarissa.havelow@de.usda.gov
** Jeff McClure MEO Geologist 304-284-4898

*Located in the Dover Field Office

**Located in Morgantown, West Virginia

Assistant State Conservationist for Programs

Name Position Phone Email
Paul M. Petrichenko Assistant State Conservationist
 Programs
302-678-4180 paul.petrichenko@de.usda.gov
Tim Garrahan Farm Bill Program Specialist 302-678-4260 timothy.garrahan@de.usda.gov
Jayme Arthurs Program Specialist
 
302-678-4191 jayme.arthurs@de.usda.gov

Resource Conservationist
Name Position Phone Email
Sally L.
Griffith-Kepfer
State Resource Conservationist 302-678-4182 sally.kepfer@de.usda.gov
Phillip S. King Cultural Resources Coordinator 302-678-4172 phillip.king@de.usda.gov

Soils - Delaware/Maryland
Name Position Phone Email
Phillip S. King DE/MD/DC State Soil Scientist
Located at:
USDA-NRCS
1221 College Park Drive, Suite 100
Dover, DE 19904
302-678-4172 phillip.king@de.usda.gov
Arthur Walker GIS Specialist 302-678-4183 arthur.walker@de.usda.gov

Joint Staff - Cape May Plant Materials Center, 1536 Route 9 North, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Name Position Phone Email
Christopher Miller Regional Plant Materials Specialist 609-465-5901
x101
chris.miller@nj.usda.gov

Joint Staff - Delaware State University
Name Position Phone Email
Chandra Owens USDA/1890 Liaison
located at:
Delaware State University (DSU)
1200 N. Dupont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
DSU: 302-857-7131
302-857-7131
FAX: 302-857-6402

 

Chandra.Owens@Osec.usda.gov

Cooperating State Agency with Delaware NRCS: Division of Soil and Water Conservation
89 Kings Highway, Dover, Delaware 19901 (FAX: 302-739-6724)
Name Position Phone Email
Mike Brown Environmental Program Administrator
District Operations Section
302-739-9921 michael.brown@.state.de.us
Martha V. Pileggi DACD Staff Assistant 302-739-9921 martha.pileggi@state.de.us