Skip

Torrington Field Office

Kathleen Johnson, District Conservationist
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
1185 New Litchfield Street
Torrington, CT  06790
(860) 626-8258 (phone)
(855) 947-1611 (toll-free fax)

Name Position Extension Email
Fusco, Aimee Program Support Specialist 111 aimee.fusco@ct.usda.gov
Johnson, Kathleen District Conservationist 200 kathleen.johnson@ct.usda.gov
Purcell, Robert Soil Conservation Technician 206 robert.purcell@ct.usda.gov
Sherraden, Shawn Civil Engineer 204 shawn.sherraden@ct.usda.gov
Volinski, Petra Soil Conservation Technician 205 petra.volinski@ct.usda.gov
Ware, Matthew Soil Conservationist 201 matthew.ware@ct.usda.gov