Skip

Windsor Field Office

Vivian Felten, District Conservationist
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
100 Northfield Street, 4th Floor
Windsor, CT  06095
(860) 688-7725 (phone)
(855) 947-1611 (toll-free fax)

Name Position Extension Email
Bak, Nikki Soil Conservationist 115 nikki.bak@ct.usda.gov
Fayaz, Nazy Program Support Specialist 120 nazy.fayaz@ct.usda.gov
Felten, Vivian District Conservationist 118 vivian.felten@ct.usda.gov
Kavan, Joseph Civil Engineer 125 joseph.kavan@ct.usda.gov
Maikshilo, Adam Soil Conservationist 117 adam.maikshilo@ct.usda.gov
Marek, Nancy CES Partnership Forester 104 nancy.marek@ct.usda.gov
Rincon, Fernando Landscape Architect 139 fernando.rincon@ct.usda.gov