Skip

Tolland State Office

Lisa R. Coverdale, State Conservationist
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
344 Merrow Road, Suite A
Tolland, CT  06084-3917
(860) 871-4011 (phone)
(860) 871-4054 (fax) 

                                                    

Name Position Phone Email

Alexander, Barbara

GIS Specialist

(860) 871-4046

barb.alexander@ct.usda.gov

Anderson, Eric

Engineering Draftsman

(860) 871-4026

eric.anderson@ct.usda.gov

Barrett, Nels

Biologist

(860) 871-4015

nels.barrett@ct.usda.gov

Cadman, Abigail

Resource Conservationist

(860) 871-4017

abbie.cadman@ct.usda.gov

Coverdale, Lisa

State Conservationist

(860) 871-4011

lisa.coverdale@ct.usda.gov

DePietro, Daniel

Civil Engineer

(860) 871-4059

dan.depietro@ct.usda.gov

Durkota, Chelsea ULTIMA (860) 871-4021 chelsea.durkota@ct.usda.gov

Dybdahl, Jule

Budget Analyst

(860) 871-4043

jule.dybdahl@ct.usda.gov

Ferlow, Nancy

State Resource Conservationist

(860) 871-4049

nancy.ferlow@ct.usda.gov

Grasis, Carol

Resource Conservationist

(860) 871-4016

carol.grasis@ct.usda.gov

Hendricks, Michelle

State Administrative Officer

(860) 871-4034

michelle.hendricks@ct.usda.gov

Hyde, James

State Agronomist

(860) 871-4022

james.hyde@ct.usda.gov

Isleib, Jacob

Soil Scientist

(860) 871-4037

jacob.isleib@ct.usda.gov

Kalmbach, Brian Nutrient Management Planner (860) 871-4020 brian.kalmbach@ct.usda.gov

Krall, Lisa

Soil Interpretation Specialist

(860) 871-4051

lisa.krall@ct.usda.gov

Leta, Alan

Contract Specialist

(860) 871-4031

alan.leta@ct.usda.gov

May, Dale

ACES

(860) 871-4020

 

Merrell, Sue

Budget Officer

(860) 871-4062

sue.merrell@ct.usda.gov

Miller, Carolyn

Visual Information Specialist

(860) 871-4029

carolyn.miller@ct.usda.gov

Parizek, Donald

Soil Scientist

(860) 871-4044

donald.parizek@ct.usda.gov

Purcell, Joyce

Assistant State Conservationist - Programs

(860) 871-4028

joyce.purcell@ct.usda.gov

Pyle, Charlotte

Ecologist

(860) 871-4066

charlotte.pyle@ct.usda.gov

Ramthun, Arthur

State Conservation Engineer

(860) 871-4030

arthur.ramthun@ct.usda.gov

Rosado, Michael

Civil Engineering Technician

(860) 871-4024

michael.rosado@ct.usda.gov

Smith, Benjamin

Hydrologist

(860) 871-4027

ben.smith@ct.usda.gov

Surabian, Deborah

State Soil Scientist

(860) 871-4042

debbie.surabian@ct.usda.gov

Theve, Marissa

Soil Scientist

(860) 871-4018

marissa.theve@ct.usda.gov
 
OCIO Staff
Name Position Phone Email

Gagnon, Deborah

IT Specialist (OCIO)

(860) 871-4036

deborah.gagnon@ct.usda.gov