Skip

Hamden Field Office

Diane Blais, District Conservationist
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
51 Mill Pond Road
Hamden, CT 06514-1703
(203) 287-8038 (phone)
(855) 947-1611 (toll-free fax)

Name Position

Extension

Email
Blais, Diane District Conservationist 101 diane.blais@ct.usda.gov
Bobowick, Todd Resource Conservationist 103 todd.bobowick@ct.usda.gov
Donzella, Carol Community Planner 100 carol.donzella@ct.usda.gov
Fayaz, Nazy Program Support Specialist 109 nazy.fayaz@ct.usda.govVacant
Lerman, Seth Resource Conservationist 104 seth.lerman@ct.usda.gov
Sapia, Mario ACES Engineering Technicians 110 mario.sapia@ct.usda.gov
Shinn, Christina Program Support Specialist 109 christina.shinn@ct.usda.gov
Snow, Randy Soil Conservationist 108 randy.snow@ct.usda.gov