Skip

Danielson Field Office

Raymond Covino, District Conservationist
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
71 Westcott Road
Danielson, CT 06239
(860) 779-0557 (phone)
(860) 779-0607 (fax)

Name Position Extension Email
Covino, Raymond District Conservationist 102 raymond.covino@ct.usda.gov
Dodge, Christopher Civil Engineering Technician 103 chris.dodge@ct.usda.gov
Edmonds, Mark Resource Conservationist 108 mark.edmonds@ct.usda.gov
Gavin, James Civil Engineer 104 jim.gavin@ct.usda.gov
Knowles, Tammy ULTIMA 101 tammy.knowles@ct.usda.gov
Purcell, William Soil Conservationist 100 william.purcell@ct.usda.gov
Sweeney, Lesley Environmental Engineer 105 lesley.sweeney@ct.usda.gov
Timmons, Sally Soil Conservationist 106 sally.timmons@ct.usda.gov