Skip

Employee Directory

The Connecticut employee directory is also available for downloading. This document requires Adobe Acrobat.

Connecticut Employees - Statewide Alphabetical

 
Name Position Office Phone Email
Alexander, Barbara GIS Specialist Tolland (860) 871-4046 barb.alexander@ct.usda.gov
Anderson, Eric Engineering Draftsman Tolland (860) 871-4026 eric.anderson@ct.usda.gov
Blais, Diane District Conservationist Hamden (203) 287-8038, Ext. 101 diane.blais@ct.usda.gov
Bobowick, Todd Resource Conservationist Hamden (203) 287-8038, Ext. 103 todd.bobowick@ct.usda.gov

Cadman, Abigail

Resource Conservationist Tolland (860) 871-4017 abbie.cadman@ct.usda.gov
Coverdale, Lisa State Conservationist Tolland (860) 871-4011 lisa.coverdale@ct.usda.gov
Covino, Raymond  District  Conservationist Danielson (860) 779-0557, Ext. 102 raymond.covino@ct.usda.gov
Cruz, Javier District Conservationist Norwich (860) 887-3604 Ext. 300 javier.cruz@ct.usda.gov
DePietro, Daniel Civil Engineer Tolland (860) 871-4059 dan.depietro@ct.usda.gov
Dodge, Christopher Civil Engineering Technician Danielson (860) 779-0557 Ext. 103 chris.dodge@ct.usda.gov
Donzella, Carol Community Planner Hamden (203) 287-8038, Ext. 100 carol.donzella@ct.usda.gov
Dybdahl, Jule Administrative Support Assistant Tolland (860) 871-4043 jule.dybdahl@ct.usda.gov
Edmonds, Mark Resource Conservationist Danielson (860) 779-0557, Ext. 108 mark.edmonds@ct.usda.gov
Fayaz, Nazy Program Support Spec. Hamden

Windsor

(203) 287-8038, Ext. 109
(860) 688-7725, Ext. 120
nazy.fayaz@ct.usda.gov
Felten, Vivian District Conservationist Windsor (860) 688-7725, Ext. 118 vivian.felten@ct.usda.gov
Ferlow, Nancy State Resource Conservationist Tolland (860) 871-4049 nancy.ferlow@ct.usda.gov
Fusco, Aimee Program Support Spec. Torrington (860) 626-8258, Ext. 111 aimee.fusco@ct.usda.gov
Galgowski, Charles Civil Engineer (Planning and Design) Norwich (860) 887-3604,Ext. 309 charles.galgowski@ct.usda.gov
Gavin, James Civil Engineer Danielson (860) 779-0557, Ext. 104 jim.gavin@ct.usda.gov
Grasis, Carol Resource Conservationist Tolland (860) 871-4016 carol.grasis@ct.usda.gov
Hendricks, Michelle State Administrative Officer Tolland (860) 871-4034 michelle.hendricks@ct.usda.gov
Hyde, James State Agronomist Tolland (860)871-4022 james.hyde@ct.usda.gov
Isleib, Jacob Soil Scientist Tolland (860) 871-4037 jacob.isleib@ct.usda.gov
Johnson, Kathleen District Conservationist Torrington (860) 626-8258, Ext. 200 kathleen.johnson@ct.usda.gov
Kalmbach, Brian Nutrient Management Planner Tolland (860) 871-4020 brian.kalmbach@ct.usda.gov
Kavan, Joseph Civil Engineer Windsor (860) 688-7725, Ext. 125 joseph.kavan@ct.usda.gov
Knowles, Tammy Program Support Spec. Danielson

Norwich

(860) 779-0557, Ext. 101
(860) 887-3604, Ext. 300
tammy.knowles@ct.usda.gov
Knuttel, Jan ACES Engineering Technician Windsor (860) 688-7225, Ext. 136 jan.knuttel@ct.usda.gov
Krall, Lisa Soil Interpretation Specialist Tolland (860) 871-4051 lisa.krall@ct.usda.gov
Lambert, Diane Program Support Spec. Tolland (860) 871-4048 diane.lambert2@ct.usda.gov
Lawler, Honor Farmland Preservation Asst. Tolland (860) 871-4021 honor.p.lawler@ct.usda.gov
Lerman, Seth Soil Conservationist Hamden (203) 287-8038, Ext. 104 seth.lerman@ct.usda.gov
Leta, Alan Contract Specialist Tolland (860) 871-4031 alan.leta@ct.usda.gov
Maikshilo, Adam Soil Conservationist Windsor (860) 688-7725, Ext. 117 adam.maikshilo@ct.usda.gov
May, Dale ACES Tolland (860) 871-4020 dale.may@ct.usda.gov
Merrell, Sue Budget Officer Tolland (860) 871-4062 sue.merrell@ct.usda.gov
Miller, Carolyn Visual Information Specialist Tolland (860) 871-4029 carolyn.miller@ct.usda.gov
Parizek, Donald MLRA Soil Survey Party Leader Tolland (860) 871-4044 donald.parizek@ct.usda.gov
Purcell, Joyce Assistant State Conservationist - Programs Tolland (860) 871-4028 joyce.purcell@ct.usda.gov
Purcell, Robert Soil Conservationist Torrington (860) 626-8258, Ext. 206 robert.purcell@ct.usda.gov
Purcell, William Soil Conservationist Danielson (860) 779-0557, Ext. 100 william.purcell@ct.usda.gov
Pyle, Charlotte Landscape Ecologist Tolland (860) 871-4066 charlotte.pyle@ct.usda.gov
Ramthun, Arthur State Conservation Engineer Tolland (860) 871-4030 arthur.ramthun@ct.usda.gov
Raymond, Jesse Soil Conservationist Norwich (860) 887-3604, Ext. 301 jesse.raymond@ct.usda.gov
Rincon, Fernando Landscape Architect Windsor (860) 688-7725, Ext. 139 fernando.rincon@ct.usda.gov
Rosado, Michael Civil Engineering Technician Tolland (860) 871-4024 michael.rosado@ct.usda.gov
Sapia, Mario ACES Engineering Technician Hamden (203) 287-8038, Ext. 110 mario.sapia@ct.usda.gov
Sherraden, Shawn Civil Engineer Torrington (860) 626-8258, Ext. 204 shawn.sherraden@ct.usda.gov
Shinn, Christina Program Support Spec. Hamden (203) 287-8038, Ext. 109 christina.shinn@ct.usda.gov
Smith, Benjamin Hydrologist Tolland (860) 871-4027 ben.smith@ct.usda.gov
Snow, Randy Soil Conservationist Hamden (203) 287-8038, Ext. 108 randy.snow@ct.usda.gov
Surabian, Deborah State Soil Scientist Tolland (860) 871-4042 debbie.surabian@ct.usda.gov
Sweeney, Lesley Environmental Engineer Tolland (860) 871-4025 lesley.sweeney@ct.usda.gov
Theve, Marissa Soil Scientist Tolland (860) 871-4018 marissa.theve@ct.usda.gov
Timmons, Garrett Soil Conservationist Norwich (860) 887-3604, Ext. 302 garrett.timmons@ct.usda.gov
Timmons, Sally Soil Conservationist Danielson (860) 779-0557, Ext. 106 sally.timmons@ct.usda.gov
Volinski, Petra Civil Engineering Technician Torrington (860) 626-8258, Ext. 205 petra.volinski@ct.usda.gov
Ware, Matthew Soil Conservationist Torrington (860) 626-8258, Ext. 201 matthew.ware@ct.usda.gov
Watts, James Executive Assistant to STC Tolland (860) 871-4023 jamie.watts@ct.usda.gov

 

OCIO Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Gagnon, Deborah IT Manager (OCIO) (860) 871-4036 deborah.gagnon@ct.usda.gov