Skip Navigation

NRCS Colorado State Office Staff

Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2604
PO Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426
Ph:  720-544-2810      FAX: 720-544-2965

Name

Position

Phone

Cell

Email

 Clint Evans

 State Conservationist

720-544-2810

720-483-2620

 Clint.evans@co.usda.gov

 Randy Randall   

 Assistant STC (Partnerships)

720-544-2824

720-281-0539

 Randy.randall@co.usda.gov

 Tim Macklin       

 Western Governors Association Liaison

719-688-2255

 

 Tim.macklin@co.usda.gov

 Omelia Madison-Bierbaum

 Outreach Coordinator

720-544-2826

 

 Omelia.madison@co.usda.gov

 Cyndee Hjelmstad

 Secretary

720-544-2809

303-829-5251

 Cyndee.hjelmstad@co.usda.gov

 Management & Services Staff

 Becky Ross

 Assistant STC (Mgmt. & Strategy)

720-544-2822

303-549-4295

 Becky.ross@co.usda.gov

 Jill Redwine

 Financial Resources Specialist

720-544-2830

 

 Jill.redwine@co.usda.gov

 Debra Molinaro

 Business Support Specialist

720-544-2838

 

 Debra.molinaro@co.usda.gov

 Michael Wall

 Resource Conservationist
 Location: Glenwood Springs Office

970-945-5494
ext. 106

970-381-2849

 Michael.wall@co.usda.gov

 Marianna Young

 Resource Conservationist (Technology)
 Location: Alamosa Area Office

719-589-6432
ext. 135

719-849-1764

 Marianna.young@co.usda.gov

 Engineering Staff

 John Andrews

 State Conservation Engineer

720-544-2834

720-281-1324

 John.andrews@co.usda.gov

 Todd Boldt

 Resource Conservationist,  EWP Specialist

970-215-9897

970-215-9897

 Todd.boldt@co.usda.gov

 TJ Burr

 Civil Engineer

720-544-2871

 

 Tee.burr@co.usda.gov

 Vacant

 Irrigation Engineer, IWM Specialist

2837

 

 

 Duc Phung

 Hydraulic Engineer

720-544-2835

 

 Duc.phung@co.usda.gov

 Robert Molacek

 Civil Engineer

720-544-2816

 

 Robert.molacek@co.usda.gov

 Rex Stambaugh

 Design Engineer

720-544-2811

 

 Rex.stambaugh@co.usda.gov

 Ana Vargo

 Geologist

720-544-2818

801-889-9140

 Ana.vargo@co.usda.gov

 Dave Wolff

 Agricultural Engineer

720-544-2836

 

 Dave.wolff@co.usda.gov

 Programs Staff

 Dawn Jackson

 Assistant STC (Programs)

720-544-2805

 

 Dawn.jackson@co.usda.gov

 Michael Brady

 Resource Conservationist

720-544-2813

 

 Michael.brady@co.usda.gov

 Vacant

 FA Program Manager

2821

 

 

 David Colburn   

 Easements & Stewardship Coordinator

720-544-2820

970-466-9519

 David.colburn@co.usda.gov

 Vacant

 Program Analyst

2819

719-849-1764

 

 Marta Villano     

 Program Analyst

720-544-2806

 

 Marta.villano@co.usda.gov

 Public Affairs Staff          Public Affairs Products and Services

 Petra Barnes

 Public Information Officer

720-544-2808

720-501-8932

 Petra.barnes@co.usda.gov

 Vacant

 Visual Information Specialist

 

 

 

 Ecological Sciences Staff

 Eugene Backhaus

 State Resource Conservationist

720-544-2868

303-594-8101

 Eugene.backhaus@co.usda.gov

 Vickie O’Brien

 Secretary

720-544-2823

 

 Vickie.obrien@co.usda.gov

 Kristy Floyd

 Resource Conservationist

720-544-2846

 

 Kristy.floyd@co.usda.gov

 Jonas Feinstein

 State Forester

720-544-2939

720-955-9981

 Jonas.feinstein@co.usda.gov

 Rachel Murph

 State Rangeland Management Specialist

720-544-2866

720-955-9973

 Rachel.murph@co.usda.gov

 Vacant

 IWM Specialist

2817

 

 

 Chanda Garcia

 State Biologist

720-544-2804

720-955-4690

 Chanda.garcia@co.usda.gov

 Vacant

 State Conservation Agronomist

2812

 

 

 Ron Schierer

 Resource Conservationist (Planning)  Location: Greeley Area office

107

970-396-0434

 Ron.Schierer@co.usda.gov

 Vacant

 Archeologist

2815

 

 

 Joel Moffet

 Plant Materials Specialist

720-544-2840

 

 Joel.moffet@co.usda.gov

 Aaron Waller

 Economist 
 Location: Wyoming State Office

307-233-6776

307-620-1072

 Aaron.waller@co.usda.gov

 Snow Survey Staff          Snow Survey Products and Services

 Brian Domonkos

 Snow Survey Supervisor

720-544-2852

303-524-2521

 brian.domonkosco.usda.gov

 Karl Wetlaufer

 Asst. Snow Survey Supervisor

720-544-2854

303-726-4797

 karl.wetlaufer@co.usda.gov

 Vacant

 Sup. Hydrologic Technician

 

 

 

 Mike Ardison

 Hydrologic Technician

720-544-2847

 

 Mike.ardison@co.usda.gov

 Zach Wilson

 Hydrologic Technician

720-544-2856

303-726-7746

 Zach.wilson@co.usda.gov

 Lexi Landers

 Hydrologist

720-544-2843

 

 Lexi.landers@co.usda.gov

Snow Survey Shop Modem: 303-236-8619

 Soil Science Staff          Soils Products and Services

 William (BJ) Shoup

 State Soil Scientist

720-544-2850

720-413-7503

 William.shoup@co.usda.gov

 Thomas (Riley) Dayberry

 Assistant State Soil Scientist

720-544-2855

 

 Thomas.dayberry@co.usda.gov

 Chris Mueller

 GIS Specialist

720-544-2845

 

 Chris.mueller@co.usda.gov

 Kelly Pace

 NRI/Resource Soil Scientist
 Location: Brighton Field Office

303-659-7004
ext. 117

 

 Kelly.pace@co.usda.gov

 ITS Staff

 Cliff Ehlers

 IT Specialist

720-544-2865

303-549-2295

 Cliff.ehlers@co.usda.gov

 Derick Spruel

 IT Specialist

720-544-2860

720-219-5644

 Derick.spruel@co.usda.gov

 Tim Mixell

 IT Specialist

720-544-2863

505-362-9586

 Tim.mixell@co.usda.gov