Skip Navigation

NRCS Colorado Area 2 Contact Information

Area 2 Office - Greeley Contacts
4302 West 9th Street Rd
Greeley, CO 80634-1317
Telephone: (970) 356-8097              

Name

Position

Extension

Mobile Phone

Leroy "Roy" Hall

Area Conservationist

100

970-381-5281

Donna Goodsell

Area Administrative Coordinator/
State and Area Earth Team Coordinator

101 --
Bernice Dyer

Area Engineer

106

720-390-8450

Jon Wicke

Area Resource Conservationist (Programs)

105

970-381-8883
Clark Harshbarger

Resource Soil Scientist

103

970-290-9021

Noe Marymor

Wildlife Biologist

104

970-342-5566

Shaun Basiliere

Voucher Examiner

102

--

Michael Gish

ITS

110

970-397-6856

Mark Cronquist‚Äč (state e-mail)

CSCB - Conservation Specialist

108

970-590-6596

Kelsea Holloway

Private Lands Wildlife Biologist

109

970-817-3228

 

NRCS Colorado Area 2 Field Service Centers
Fax number for all Area 2 offices: 844-496-7212

Akron | Brighton | Burlington | Byers | Flagler | Fort Collins | Fort Morgan | Franktown | Greeley | Holyoke | Julesburg | Longmont | Longmont (Denver Metro) | Simla | Sterling | Wray | Yuma

Akron Field Office - Washington County (Cope CD-716, Washington County CD-813)
26924 U.S. Highway 34, P.O. Box U
Akron, Colorado   80720-9478

Ph:  970-345-2364
District Conservationist:  Dollie.Gonzales@co.usda.gov

Brighton Field Office - Adams County (Platte Valley CD-761, Southeast Weld CD-774, West Adams CD-788) 
57 West Bromley Lane
Brighton, Colorado  80601-3025

Ph:  303-659-0525
District Conservationist:  Cindy.Einspahr@co.usda.gov

Burlington Field Office - Kit Carson County (Burlington CD-711, Flagler CD-729)
138 South 14th Street
Burlington, Colorado 80807-2334

Ph:  719-346-7699
District Conservationist:  Kristi.Gay@co.usda.gov

Byers Field Office - Arapahoe County (Deer Trail CD-719, East Adams CD-726, West Arapahoe CD-789) 
133 W. Bijou Avenue 
Byers, Colorado  80103-8316

Ph:  303-822-5257
District Conservationist:  Sammie.Molinaro@co.usda.gov

Flagler Conservation District – Kit Carson County
PO Box 447, 326 Main Street
Flagler, Colorado  80815-0447

Ph:  719-765-4676

Fort Collins Field Office - Larimer County (Fort Collins CD-730, Big Thompson CD-706, Home Supply Watershed Project) 
150 Centre Ave., Bldg. A, Ste. 116
Fort Collins, Colorado  80526-8121

Ph:  970-295-5656
District Conservationist:  Sam.Adams@co.usda.gov

Fort Morgan Field Office - Morgan County (Morgan CD-749, GIS FASTRACK Pilot Project)
200 West Railroad Avenue
Fort Morgan, Colorado  80701-2324

Ph:  970-867-8568
District Conservationist:  C.W.Scott@co.usda.gov

Franktown Field Office - Douglas County (Douglas County CD-722, Kiowa County CD) 
7519 E. Hwy 86, Unit 688
Franktown, Colorado 80116-0688

Ph:  303-218-2634
District Conservationist:  Deric.Clemons@co.usda.gov

Greeley Field Office - Weld County (West Greeley CD-791)
4407 29th St., Suite 300 
Greeley, Colorado  80634-9519

Ph:  970-356-8097
District Conservationist:  Rusty.Norrie@co.usda.gov

Holyoke Field Office - Phillips County (Haxtun CD-736) 
1280 SW Interocean Drive
Holyoke, Colorado 80734-2136

Ph:  970-854-2812
District Conservationist:  Daniel.Palic@co.usda.gov

Julesburg Field Office - Sedgwick County (Sedgwick County CD-771) 
210 Elm Street 
Julesburg, Colorado 80737-1635

Ph:  970-474-2518
District Conservationist:  Daniel.Palic@co.usda.gov

Longmont Field Office - Boulder County (Boulder Valley CD-709, Jefferson CD-739, Longmont CD-743)
9595 Nelson Road, Box D 
Longmont, Colorado 80501-6359

Ph:  303-776-1242
District Conservationist:  Karen.Mandujano@co.usda.gov

Longmont Field Office - Metro Location & Jefferson CD
Colorado NRCS State Office
Denver Federal Center Building 56, Room 2604

PO Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225- 0426

Ph:  720-544-2872

Simla Field Office - Elbert County & Part of El Paso County (Agate CD-701, Double El CD-803)
PO Box 188, 504 Washington St.
Simla, Colorado 80835-0188

Ph:  719-541-2358
District Conservationist:  Paul.Billig@co.usda.gov

Sterling Field Office - Logan County (Centennial CD-809, South Platte CD-775)
621 Iris Drive 
Sterling, Colorado 80751-4715

Ph:  970-458-3157
District Conservationist:  Travis.McKay@co.usda.gov

Wray Field Office - Yuma County (Yuma County CD-802)
247 North Clay, #1
Wray, Colorado 80758-1320

Ph:  970-332-3107
District Conservationist:  Gary.Campfield@co.usda.gov

Yuma Field Office - Yuma County (Yuma CD-795)
PO Box 116, 508 East 8th Avenue
Yuma, Colorado 80759-0116

Ph:  970-848-5605
District Conservationist:  Kindra.Brandner@co.usda.gov