Skip

NRCS Colorado Area 2 Contact Information

Greeley Area Office
4407 29th Street, Suite 300
Greeley CO 80634-8703
Telephone: (970) 330-0380+ext   FAX: (970) 330-4837                   

Name Position Ext Cell Phone email

Leroy "Roy" Hall

Area Conservationist

202

970-381-5281 leroy.hall@co.usda.gov
Donna Goodsell Area Administrative Coordinator
State/Area Earth Team Coordinator
201   donna.goodsell@co.usda.gov
Bernice Dyer Area Engineer 209   bernice.dyer@co.usda.gov
Jon Wicke Area Resource Conservationist
(Programs)
208 970-381-8883 jon.wicke@co.usda.gov
Ron Schierer Resource Conservationist (Agronomy) 211 970-396-0434 ron.schierer@co.usda.gov
Clark Harshbarger Resource Soil Scientist 206 970-290-9021 clark.harshbarger@co.usda.gov
Noe Marymor Area Biologist 207   noe.marymor@co.usda.gov
Shaun Basiliere  Voucher Examiner 204   shaun.basiliere@co.usda.gov
Michael Gish ITS 210 970-397-6856 michael.gish@co.usda.gov
Colin Lee Private Lands Wildlife Biologist  214 970-817-3228 colin.lee@co.usda.gov
Mark Cronquist CSCB - Conservation Specialist 212 970-590-6596 mark.cronquist@co.usda.gov
mark.cronquist@state.co.us


Field Service Centers in NRCS Colorado Area 2

Name of County

Name/ Location
USDA Field Service Center

Adams

Brighton

Arapahoe

Byers

Boulder/Broomfield/
Jefferson/Denver/
Clear Creek/Gilpin

Longmont

Douglas

Franktown

East Elbert

Simla

Elbert/El Paso

Colorado Springs

Elbert/El Paso

Simla

Kit Carson

Burlington

Kit Carson

SCD/Flagler

Larimer

Fort Collins

Logan

Sterling

Morgan

Fort Morgan

Phillips

Holyoke

Sedgwick

Julesburg

Washington

Akron

Weld

Greeley

Yuma

Wray

Yuma

SCD/Yuma