Skip

State Conservationist's Office

California Office of the State Conservationist

Office of the State Conservationist
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Carlos Suarez State Conservationist (530) 792-5600 Carlos.Suarez@ca.usda.gov
Rachel Lopez Administrative Program Assistant (530) 792-5606 Rachel.Lopez@ca.usda.gov
Luana Kiger Special Assistant to the State Conservationist (530) 792-5661 Luana.Kiger@ca.usda.gov
Jim Kocsis Assistant State Conservationist (Operations) (530) 792-5605 Jim.Kocsis@ca.usda.gov
Carmen Ortiz Training Officer, AgLearn Coordinator, Webmaster
   & SharePoint Administrator
(530) 792-5645 Carmen.Ortiz@ca.usda.gov
Alan Forkey Assistant State Conservationist (Programs) (530) 792-5602 Alan.Forkey@ca.usda.gov
Erik Beardsley Resource Conservationist (530) 792-5649 Erik.Beardsley@ca.usda.gov