Skip

Soil Survey Offices

Arizona Soil Survey Offices

Search for a specific employee in the online Arizona USDA Employee Directory.



CHANDLER SOIL SURVEY OFFICE

805 E. Warner Rd.,  #104

Chandler, AZ  85225

Chandler Office Phone: (480) 988-1078   

Fax: (480) 988-1474

Name Position Extension Email Address
Robert W. Wilson State Resources Inventory Coordinator/
Resource Soil Scientist
106 Robert.Wilson@az.usda.gov

 



FLAGSTAFF MLRA SOIL SURVEY OFFICE

1615 S. Plaza Way

Flagstaff, AZ  86001-7102

Phone: (928) 214-0450    

Fax: (928) 214-0442

Name Position Extension Email Address
Dan Perkins MLRA Soil Survey Leader 109 Daniel.Perkins@az.usda.gov
Russell Plumb Soil Survey Project Leader 101 Russell.Plumb@az.usda.gov
Jennifer Puttere Ecological Site Inventory Specialist (RMS) 105 Jennifer.Puttere@az.usda.gov
James Harrigan Soil Scientist 928-645-2303 ext. 101 James.Harrigan@az.usda.gov
Janella Cruz Soil Scientist 104 Janella.Cruz@az.usda.gov
Harry Hosler Soil Scientist 108 Harry.Hosler@az.usda.gov

 



GLOBE MLRA SOIL SURVEY OFFICE

Cobre Valley Plaza

2250 Highway 60, Ste B

Miami, AZ  85539

Phone: (928) 402-0940    

Name Position Extension Email Address
Gregory Anderson MLRA Soil Survey Leader 101 Greg.Anderson@az.usda.gov
Andy Casillas Soil Survey Project Leader 104 Andy.Casillas@az.usda.gov
Steven Perez Soil Scientist 103 Steve.Perez@az.usda.gov

 



TUCSON MLRA SOIL SURVEY OFFICE

2000 E. Allen Rd., Bldg. 107

Tucson, AZ  85719-1596   

Fax: (520) 670-5569

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Craig Prink MLRA Soil Survey Leader 520-647-2994 Craig.Prink@az.usda.gov
William Svetlik Soil Survey Project Leader 520-647-2922 William.Svetlik@az.usda.gov
Wilma Renken Ecological Site Inventory Specialist 520-904-8357 Wilma.Renken@az.usda.gov
Jesse Wood Soil Scientist 520-647-2841 Jesse.Wood@az.usda.gov
Kyle Craig Soil Scientist 520-647-9268 Kyle.Craig@az.usda.gov

Return to Index