Skip Navigation

State Office Contact

Arizona NRCS State Office

Search for a specific employee in the online Arizona USDA Employee Directory.

Return to Index 

State Conservationist's Staff

Technology Team

Partnerships Team

Management and Strategy Team

Programs Team

Engineering/Water Resources Team

State Soil Science Team

 

Arizona Natural Resource Conservation Districts

State Office Directory

USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
230 N. 1st Avenue Suite 509
Phoenix, AZ 85003

State Office Telephone:     (602) 280-8801
Admin Fax:     (855) 844-9178
Human Resources Fax:     (855) 844-8801
Operations & Engineering Fax:     (855) 844-8319
State Conservationist Fax:     (855) 844-9179
Technology & Programs Fax:     (855) 844-9177

 

State Conservationist's Staff

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Keisha Tatem State Conservationist 602-280-8808 Keisha.Tatem@az.usda.gov
Steve Smarik State Resource Conservationist 602-280-8785 Steve.Smarik@az.usda.gov
Rebecca de la Torre Assistant State Conservationist/ Partnerships 602-280-8830 Rebecca.delaTorre@az.usda.gov
Becky Faught Assistant State Conservationist/
Management & Strategy
602-285-6354 Becky.Faught@az.usda.gov
Emily Fife Assistant State Conservationist/ Programs 602-280-8800 Emily.Fife@az.usda.gov
Dave Beyman State Conservation Engineer 602-285-6351 David.Beyman@az.usda.gov
D'Andre Yancey State Soil Scientist 602-280-8817 DAndre.Yancey@az.usda.gov
Kendal Hicks Assistant State Conservationist/ Area 1 928-214-0421 ext. 111 Robert.McBride@az.usda.gov
Ralph Ware Assistant State Conservationist/ Area 2 520-670-6602 ext. 248 Ralph.Ware@az.usda.gov
Sherry Ellicott Administrative Assistant 602-280-8808 Sherry.Ellicott@az.usda.gov

 

Technology Team

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Steve Smarik State Resource Conservationist 602-280-8785 Steve.Smarik@az.usda.gov
Keith Larson State GIS Specialist/ Cartographer 602-280-8831 Keith.Larson@az.usda.gov
Stu Tuttle State Biologist 928-774-2401 Ext.109 Stu.Tuttle@az.usda.gov
Cheryl Lambert Environmental Coordinator 602-280-8787 Cheryl.Lambert@az.usda.gov
Alison Hatch State Agronomist 602-280-8818 Alison.Hatch@az.usda.gov
Allen Dart State Cultural Resources Specialist/ Archaeologist 520-647-9056 Allen.Dart@az.usda.gov
Kenneth Gishi State Rangeland Management Specialist 602-280-8827 Kenneth.Gishi@az.usda.gov
Charles Webber Archaeologist 928-214-0421 Ext.116 Charles.Webber@az.usda.gov
Agnes Henderlite Administrative Assistant 602-280-8855 Agnes.Henderlite@az.usda.gov

 

Partnerships Team

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Rebecca de la Torre Assistant State Conservationist/ Partnerships 602-280-8830 Rebecca.delaTorre@az.usda.gov
Valentino Reyes Public Affairs Specialist/ Webmaster 602-280-8780 Valentino.Reyes@az.usda.gov
Diana Cameron Administrative Assistant 602-280-8802 Diana.Cameron@az.usda.gov

 

Management & Strategy Team

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Becky Faught Assistant State Conservationist/Management & Strategy 602-285-6354 Becky.Faught@az.usda.gov
Lorrie Lanham Business Services Specialist 602-280-8876 Lorrie.Lanham@az.usda.gov
Jessica Fada Financial Resource Specialist 602-280-8777 Jessica.Fada@az.usda.gov
Melissa Martinez Management Analyst 602-280-8858 Melissa.Martinez@az.usda.gov
James Mellon Administrative Assistant 602-280-8849 James.Mellon@az.usda.gov
 

 

Engineering/Water Resources Team

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Dave Beyman State Conservation Engineer 602-285-6351 David.Beyman@az.usda.gov
Paul Stears State Design Engineer 602-280-8825 Paul.Stears@az.usda.gov
John Chua State Design Engineer 602-280-8838 John.Chua@az.usda.gov
Dino DeSimone Resource Conservationist 602-280-8786 Dino.DeSimone@az.usda.gov
Punya Khanal Civil Engineer 602-280-8839 Punya.Khanal@az.usda.gov
David Lopes Civil Engineer 602-280-8833 David.Lopes@az.usda.gov
Jose Rosado Hydraulic Engineer 602-280-8841 Jose.Rosado@az.usda.gov
Travis Kolling Civil Engineering Technician 602-280-8834 Travis.Kolling@az.usda.gov

 

Programs Team

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Emily Fife Assistant State Conservationist/ Programs 602-280-8800 Emily.Fife@az.usda.gov
Jason Kepler Resource Conservationist 602-280-8824 Jason.Kepler@az.usda.gov
Scott Morton Resource Conservationist 602-280-8823 Scott.Morton@az.usda.gov
Pamela Allsworth Administrative Assistant 602-280-8788 Pamela.Allsworth@az.usda.gov

 

State Soils Science Team

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
D'Andre Yancey State Soil Scientist 602-280-8817 DAndre.Yancey@az.usda.gov
Heather Dial Plant Materials Center Manager 520-292-2999 Ext.106 Heather.Dial@az.usda.gov
Robert Wilson State Resources Inventory Coordinator 480-270-8797 Robert.Wilson@az.usda.gov
Agnes Henderlite Administrative Assistant 602-280-8855 Agnes.Henderlite@az.usda.gov

 

Back to top