Skip

Arizona NRCS Civil Rights Advisory Committee

Civil Rights Advisory Committee

Follow the link to download the 2014 Civil Rights Advisory Committee (CRAC) Poster

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Keisha Tatem Deputy EO Officer 602-280-8808

Keisha.Tatem@az.usda.gov

Rebecca de la Torre Committee Chairperson 602-280-8830

Rebecca.delaTorre@az.usda.gov

Laverne Gene Area 1 Representative 928-214-0459 ext. 117

Laverne.Gene@az.usda.gov

Dusty Glidewell Area 2 Representative 520-364-2001 ext. 106

Dusty.Glidewell@az.usda.gov

Pam Allsworth State Office Representative 602-280-8788

Pam.Allsworth@az.usda.gov

Erin Boyd American Indian/Alaska Native - SEPM 928-524-2652 ext. 113

Erin.Boyd@az.usda.gov

Jamilah McCoy Black - SEPM 520-836-1960 ext. 116

Jamilah.McCoy@az.usda.gov

Erin Mathews Federal Women's - SEPM 623-535-5055 ext. 122

Erin.Mathews@az.usda.gov

Melissa Martinez Hispanic - SEPM 602-280-8858

Melissa.Martinez@az.usda.gov

Stu Tuttle Asian American/ Pacific Islander - SEPM 928-774-2401 ext. 109

Stu.Tuttle@az.usda.gov

Rob Wilson GLBT - SEPM 480-988-1078 ext. 106

Robert.Wilson@az.usda.gov

Lambert Chee

Veterans/Disabilities SEPM

520-364-2001 Lambert.Chee@az.usda.gov
Valentino Reyes Advisor (Public Affairs) 602-280-8780 Valentino.Reyes@az.usda.gov
Dawn Messinger Advisor (Human Resources) 602-280-8821

Patricia.Morgan@az.usda.gov

Richard Begay Tribal Liaison 928-871-4528 ext. 107 Richard.Begay@az.usda.gov
Dennis Chandler Outreach Coordinator & Tribal Liaison 928-524-2652 ext. 114 Dennis.Chandler@az.usda.gov