Skip

Arizona NRCS Civil Rights Advisory Committee

Civil Rights Advisory Committee

Follow the link to download the 2014 Civil Rights Advisory Committee (CRAC) Poster

Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Keisha Tatem Deputy EO Officer 602-280-8808

Keisha.Tatem@az.usda.gov

Rebecca de la Torre Committee Chairperson 480-988-1078 ext. 108

Rebecca.delaTorre@az.usda.gov

Janella Cruz Area 1 Representative 928-774-0450

Janella.Cruz@az.usda.gov

Chase Skaarer Area 2 Representative 520-384-2229 ext. 116

Chase.Skaarer@az.usda.gov

Sherry Ellicott State Office Representative 602-280-8799

Sherry.Ellicott@az.usda.gov

Vacant American Indian/Alaska Native - SEPM  

 

Jamilah McCoy Black - SEPM 520-836-1960 ext. 116

Jamilah.McCoy@az.usda.gov

Shai Schendel Federal Women's - SEPM 928-774-2401 ext. 111

Shai.Schendel@az.usda.gov

Melissa Martinez Hispanic - SEPM 602-280-8858

Melissa.Martinez@az.usda.gov

Sabrina Adkisson Asian American/ Pacific Islander - SEPM 602-280-8775

Sabrina.Adkisson@az.usda.gov

Arnelis Crespo GLBT - SEPM 928-782-0860

Arnelis.Crespo@az.usda.gov

Lambert Chee

Veterans/Disabilities SEPM

520-364-2001 Lambert.Chee@az.usda.gov
Valentino Reyes Advisor (Public Affairs) 602-280-8780 Valentino.Reyes@az.usda.gov
Dawn Messinger Advisor (Human Resources) 602-280-8821

Patricia.Morgan@az.usda.gov

Richard Begay Tribal Liaison 928-871-4528 ext. 107 Richard.Begay@az.usda.gov
Dennis Chandler Outreach Coordinator & Tribal Liaison 928-524-2652 ext. 114 Dennis.Chandler@az.usda.gov