Skip

Arizona Bilingual Employees

Arizona Bilingual Employees

Below is a list of bilingual employees should you need assistance with language translation when working with a customer.

Name

Location

Phone#

Email address

Language

Jerry Hernandez

Chandler Field Office

480-988-1078 x 107

Xavier.Hernandez@az.usda.gov

Spanish

Jose Quesada

State Soil Survey Office

602-280-8784

Jose.Quesada@az.usda.gov

Spanish

Blythe Koyiyumptewa

Flagstaff Area Office

928-214-0459 x 113

Blythe.Koyiyumptewa@az.usda.gov

Hopi

Gilbert Two Two

Sells Field Office

520-383-2851

Gilbert.TwoTwo@az.usda.gov

Southern Arizona Tribes

Karen Charlesworth

Casa Grande Field Office

520-836-1960 x 117

Karen.Charlesworth@az.usda.gov

German

Phill Jacquez

Chandler Field Office

480-988-1078 x 104

Phillip.Jacquez@az.usda.gov

French

Shirleen Omega

State Headquarters

602-280-8813

Shirleen.Omega@az.usda.gov

Tagalog (Filipino)

 

Return to Index